Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Super clean, friendly staff, and fast internet

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Bright and clean Super fast internet Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014
This hotel so good frindly. Good location. Very Good brackfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Very clean rooms and friendly staffs. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darci from Forks WA

Very nice and clean. Excellent staff.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Everything was very nice.
Cons: Pool was a little cold.
Enjoyed our stay. Entire staff very friendly. Kids were happy. Was nice to have snacks available at all times for them. Beds were comfortable even for us waterbed people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2014 by Travis, Hotel Management
Dear Darci: I'm glad that your vacation went so well, and that the kids were happy! Thank you for choosing us, and thanks for the review! At your service, Travis Tram, CHA, CTA District Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie from Olympia, Washingotn

Mother's Day Weekend Stay

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thanks for having us for the weekend. It looks like we'll be in Wenatchee the same weekend for the next three years and we'll definitely stay here again! The location was perfect for my daughter's shooting match.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Travis, Hotel Management
Dear Debbie: Shooting match? That sounds like a lot of fun! Thanks for choosing us, and we will look forward to seeing you next year! At your service, Travis Tram, CHA, CTA District Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from Spokane

A bit out of the way but great hotel

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very modern and clean, good breakfast. A little hard to find at first but that makes it quiet!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Travis, Hotel Management
Dear Jim: Thanks for your great review! Yes we are off the main track a little bit, but as you say it puts us away from the noise of the highway, and the train track, as all the other hotels sit right between both of those. So glad you found us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! At your service, Travis Tram, CHA, CTA District Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe C. from McCleary, WA

Very Nice

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the stay was excellent! The people who work there are bright, smiling and always at attention to be helpful in any way they can. The breakfast is assorted for individual tastes and the cook is wonderfully cheerful! I would recommend a stay to all.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Travis, Hotel Management
Dear Joe: Oh we couldn't ask for better praise! We have a fantastic team, and I can't wait to share your comments with them. They work so hard, and will love to hear what you thought! At your service, Travis Tram, CHA, CTA District Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenny

Terrible Beds

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our 2nd time using comfort suites in Wenatchee WA. Both times the beds were similar to laying on a pile of shoe boxes. Needs much improvement. Other than that, the room was nice, and hotel was clean and modern. Great staff. Just expecting "comfort" when going to Comfort Suites.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Travis, Hotel Management
Dear Jenny: Thank you for leaving us a review. We are so sorry that the beds are not to your liking. It makes us sad when we cannot fulfill your needs. At your service, Travis Tram, CHA, CTA District Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sourav from Richland WA

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Everything ...................... specifically the 24hrs coffee corner ......
Cons: Include chicken options in breakfast
Location: Its a nice location with great views .........
This is a nice hotel with very clean rooms and comfortable stays. Complimentary breakfast is also nice with lots of options but it will good to add some chicken .......
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2014 by Travis, Hotel Management
Dear Sourav: Thank you for your great comments! We love out breakfast with all the extended food options. We do have sausage and other meats in a couple of varieties that usually satisfy all appetites. We hope you had a safe trip and look forward to seeing you soon! At your service, Travis Tram, CHA, CTA District Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by colleen from kelowna

Great Value

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean comfy hotel with a full breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2014 by Travis, Hotel Management
Dear Colleen: We loved hearing about your stay and look forward to seeing you again! At your service, Travis Tram, CHA, CTA District Manager