Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Very nice. We extended our stay an extra day we like the area so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Very nice and fairly new hotel. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They even make eggs by order (included in breakfast).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Super clean, friendly staff, and fast internet

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Bright and clean Super fast internet Good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by Travis, Hotel Management
Dear Terry: Thank you so much for the great review, and for your business. We would love to see you back anytime! At your service, Travis Tram, CHA, CTA District Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014
This hotel so good frindly. Good location. Very Good brackfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by Travis, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for your great comment! At your service, Travis Tram, CHA, CTA District Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Very clean rooms and friendly staffs. Nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by Travis, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: We strive to be the cleanest and friendliest hotel in Wenatchee. It is so great to hear from you that our hard work is paying off! Thank you! At your service, Travis Tram, CHA, CTA District Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Penticton BC

Comfy Beds and Great Service

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time staying here and the service was great with complimentary snacks. The staff made great recommendations for local restaurants. Hotel had everything to offer and rooms were very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2014 by Travis, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for leaving us the great review! We are so glad that you enjoyed the managers reception with the snacks! At your service, Travis Tram, CHA, CTA District Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darci from Forks WA

Very nice and clean. Excellent staff.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Everything was very nice.
Cons: Pool was a little cold.
Enjoyed our stay. Entire staff very friendly. Kids were happy. Was nice to have snacks available at all times for them. Beds were comfortable even for us waterbed people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2014 by Travis, Hotel Management
Dear Darci: I'm glad that your vacation went so well, and that the kids were happy! Thank you for choosing us, and thanks for the review! At your service, Travis Tram, CHA, CTA District Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from Wenatchee Wa

very nice hotel suites

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and staff were really great. Staff were very friendly and ready to answer any questions. The room was very roomy and comfortable. Every facility was spotlessly clean. We would definitely stay there again and would recommend Comfort Suites to any one looking for more than just a bed and bath.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2014 by Travis, Hotel Management
Dear Michael: Thank you so much for your recommendation, we really appreciate it. We all hope to see you again the next time you're in Wenatchee! At your service, Travis Tram, CHA, CTA District Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Betty

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2014 by Travis, Hotel Management
Dear Betty: Thank you for the review! At your service, Travis Tram, CHA, CTA District Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie from Olympia, Washingotn

Mother's Day Weekend Stay

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thanks for having us for the weekend. It looks like we'll be in Wenatchee the same weekend for the next three years and we'll definitely stay here again! The location was perfect for my daughter's shooting match.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Travis, Hotel Management
Dear Debbie: Shooting match? That sounds like a lot of fun! Thanks for choosing us, and we will look forward to seeing you next year! At your service, Travis Tram, CHA, CTA District Manager