Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 10, 2014
After a very long day travelling we found that there was no restaurant close to the motel.We would have to drive so had the last bowl of cold soup supplied by the motel.We found the room extremely noisy due to road noise and compressors for the ice machine and cooler in the hall.The breakfast was basic.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Dear Guest: I'm so sorry you had a poor time in Wenatchee. It saddens us greatly to hear that our guests are unhappy. We have many fantastic restaurants within 1-block of the hotel that serve amazing food. Hopefully your return trip to Wenatchee will be more pleasant! At your service, Travis Tram, CHA, CTA District Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by happy in wenatc from wenatchee

A step above

Posted Apr 5, 2014
This hotel had everything you would expect from a nice hotel except they took it a step further. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in at a hotel. The staff was warm and friendly. For the continental breakfast they had all the normal food you would expect except they also had some preparing fresh omelette to order. Best hotel experience ever. I will be staying there on my next visit.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Dear Guest: You leaving happy is all we strive for at our hotel. Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for your high praise! At your service, Travis Tram, CHA, CTA District Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Stayed in this hotel overnight before a flight out of Wenatchee. Room was excellent, staff was very friendly, hotel had everything we needed. Would definitely recommend.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for the recommendation! We appreciate your kind words, and hope to see you again soon! At your service, Travis Tram, CHA, CTA District Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Seattle

Good Value and great staff

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Family oriented, great facility all around.
Location: Great Skiing nearby. Try the Pybus Market has some great restaurants.
I had made a mistake on the room booking (single King) and the manager was kind enough to upgrade our two rooms (two Queen beds) at no additional cost. A remarkable accommodation by the hotel and greatly appreciated.
Comment from
Jan 28, 2014
Dear Mike: Thanks for the review, I'm glad our staff was able to take great care of you! At your service, Travis Tram, CHA, CTA District Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ame from Yakima, WA

Great stay!

Posted Feb 12, 2014
The hotel staff was very friendly and informative. When we checked in at 3pm there were cookies available at the front desk for all. When my family got to the second floor and we stepped off of the elevator the first thing we noticed was the fresh and clean smell of the hallway. When we got into our room we noticed the same thing. The room had a great set up. We had our 15 month old and the room was child friendly. The bed was incredible! So comfy. Breakfast in the morning was great - eggs, potatoes, and sausage. There were other things available as well. My one and only complaint are the pillows. Bring your own. They are small and not for a "pillow snuggler". I woke up with a knot in my neck. My families stay at this facility was wonderful and we will be staying there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Kelowna BC

Great place to stay in Wenatchee area

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Very nice, newer hotel. Had the standard king suite. Very spacious, well appointed comfortable room. Definitely worth the small extra expense over a standard hotel room. Hot breakfast included! Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our Trip

Posted Feb 4, 2014
We had our trip filled with winter adventures: snowmobiling, intertubing, ski lessons ++++ but both nine years old love the hotel and all their amendities + and excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Jan 14, 2014
We had a great visit - the staff was so nice! Everyone was really great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bryan from Washington State

Clean room but no coat racks for all our ski gear.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pool is much smaller than the picture led us to believe. Friendly staff and descent continental breakfast.