Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Clean!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The bed and the room was comfortable and clean. Centrally located in Wenatchee. Nice little hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christi from Vancouver, WA

Clean, convenient, basic motel room

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed, friendly staff, fridge and micro. Price.
Cons: Better wall insulation.
Location: Antique and home decor shops and several restaurants and taverns nearby. Short drive to Leavenworth worth the trip.
Nothing fancy, but clean with very comfortable bed. Fridge, micro, hair dryer. Wi-fi worked fine. Plenty of hot water in the shower, although rather cramped shower stall. Convenient location in the middle of the main street through town. Small continental breakfast was enough to tide us over to later. Only complaint is the thin walls, could hear the neighbors while trying to sleep. Great value for the price. The staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by Dory from Seattle, Washington

Okay hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: none
Cons: clean the hotel, change curtains and a lot more....
Location: It is near the Wenatchee Riverfront Park and a walk to downtown Wenatchee.
It is convenient location to downtown Wenatchee, but it is kind of scary for a single traveling alone. It's not a very clean place and they had coffee, muffin and fruit but when I picked up one, it was rotten. I would not recommend this place to anyone. I think it is mainly a hotel for trucker's on their night stop before they get on with their trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Lakewood

Basic but okay.

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pictures make it look nicer than it is which made it disappointing. Bfast was apples donuts and cheap coffee cake. Fine, very basic lodging.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable experience for the price.

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Although really outdated, the room was clean and there was easy access. The advertised breakfast was sad with bad coffee and some cereal. Luckily we were only using this as a place to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by McCakins from Anacortes, WA

Small but neat and clean

Posted Sep 30, 2013
The hotel was small but very clean, so much so the whole place smelled like cleaner and unfortunately did not disipate. It was comfortable enough for a short lay over but I would not stay for more than that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JT from Seattle

Good

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk lady very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
by shelli from Billings MT

Would stay here again...

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a nice place for the money - we would stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by keith from Fremantle West Aust.

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good pillows, good price stay.
3 out of 5
by Bud from Washington

Close to Downtown

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: AC worked well, it was 105 outside.
Cons: Rooms could be redone. This property has been here awhile.
Basic room. Parking is tight an easy to miss entry drive.