Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location in town centre

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Planned a trip to Leavenworth but the town was fully booked due to the long weekend. Wenatchee is a good neighbourhood town to stay away from the crowds. Can't really expect too much for the price, the guest room was a good size and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stange

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can't expect much for the price. Check in/out was disorganized and the room keys were misplaced which made me question the level of security. Literally it appeared they were shuffling through a "junk-drawer" littered with random papers, key cards and office supplies to find a key that would work for my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Clean!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The bed and the room was comfortable and clean. Centrally located in Wenatchee. Nice little hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Driving in my stomach sank. Hostess friendly upon arrival. You'd better like air freshenernbecause you get hit in the face (and nose) upon entry of room. Had to open a window. Bed was mediocre at best. Had issue after hours and "rang outside bell" as directed for fifteen minutes. No answer. Started knocking on door and was met with an angry host. She was rude and angry, sorry but if you're gonna sign up for the cheap hotel business you better be able to take the heat. Not happy, never to return
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convient for our purpose for the stay.

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Price was right, on the noisy side but quieted down around 11:00 pm. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christi from Vancouver, WA

Clean, convenient, basic motel room

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed, friendly staff, fridge and micro. Price.
Cons: Better wall insulation.
Location: Antique and home decor shops and several restaurants and taverns nearby. Short drive to Leavenworth worth the trip.
Nothing fancy, but clean with very comfortable bed. Fridge, micro, hair dryer. Wi-fi worked fine. Plenty of hot water in the shower, although rather cramped shower stall. Convenient location in the middle of the main street through town. Small continental breakfast was enough to tide us over to later. Only complaint is the thin walls, could hear the neighbors while trying to sleep. Great value for the price. The staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by Dory from Seattle, Washington

Okay hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: none
Cons: clean the hotel, change curtains and a lot more....
Location: It is near the Wenatchee Riverfront Park and a walk to downtown Wenatchee.
It is convenient location to downtown Wenatchee, but it is kind of scary for a single traveling alone. It's not a very clean place and they had coffee, muffin and fruit but when I picked up one, it was rotten. I would not recommend this place to anyone. I think it is mainly a hotel for trucker's on their night stop before they get on with their trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Lakewood

Basic but okay.

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pictures make it look nicer than it is which made it disappointing. Bfast was apples donuts and cheap coffee cake. Fine, very basic lodging.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable experience for the price.

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Although really outdated, the room was clean and there was easy access. The advertised breakfast was sad with bad coffee and some cereal. Luckily we were only using this as a place to sleep.