Ratings based on 996 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kennewick wa

Leavenworth Visit

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Proce and close enough to town square to walk easily
Cons: general appearance, room conditions are "well worn"
Older property that could use some uplift, good value though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We had a good stay. Nice to be able to have breakfast in the morning included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellingham, WA

excellent room!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The quiet, comfortable, clean room, the view, the maid staff, and the price.
Cons: nothing
Location: A short walking distance to all shopping and restaurants. Lots of hiking near by, too.
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel in Leavenworth. For the price, it was excellent. Very nice room, with a gas fireplace and comfy king-sized bed. It was quiet, and the maid staff was very nice. Would stay there again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In a pinch

Posted Apr 19, 2015
This hotel is not a 3 but is a very strong 2. If the hotel spent a few dollars cleaning the walls and fixing some smaller things (bathroom door lock was broken) it could move closer to a 3. The room was very small but the bed was comfortable and clean. In a pinch I would stay here again but it was a little expensive for a 2 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Great staff and location. Hotel could use some updating. Bed was very new and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Posted Mar 26, 2015
It was a good experience. That breakfast was also good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice option

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: heated pool
Cons: we had trouble with our door not wanting to lock
Location: close to shopping
My family and I rented two rooms at the Fairbridge Inn. We chose it because of the indoor pool and proximity to shopping. We had lovely stay and will be returning here in the future. The hotel is dated but very clean. The pool was delightfully warm and the staff was exceptional. I was surprised by some of the negative reviews. It is not a 5 star hotel but you are not paying a 5 star price. The continental breakfast was included and was excellent with eggs, sausage, and a waffle bar in addition to the standard hotel breakfast options. We had no trouble walking to the shopping with young children in tow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Good value for money. Room was tired and in need of an Reno, but clean. Included breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Nice hotel with awesome breakfast buffet style

Posted Mar 7, 2015
It was amazing. Me and wifee had a great time relaxing in the hot top. Friendly people in general and hotel staff was very helpful given us a brief history of the little town. I will be back before the end of the year.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Olympia, WA

Seemed "old and tired"

Posted Mar 2, 2015
This hotel just felt old and tired to me. They say that all rooms have been updated and yes, the carpet and tile floor in bathroom looked fairly new but the rest of the update escaped me. Wall color was too dark, drapes were very old, furnishings were very old, and room didn't have adequate lights for reading. Breakfast bar was disappointing.