Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly and Helpful Staff

Posted Feb 4, 2015
I had 3 young girls staying at the hotel with me for the weekend. We played games in the lobby, had pizza delivered, swam, walked accross the parking lot for frozen yogurt and had a wonderful time. The staff was very helpful anytime we had a question or needed something.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
It was really nice experience. Lobby was having relaxing fireplace sitting area. Breakfast was really good. Hotel is very conveniently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and well kept. no complaints.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Stayed the night to see the lights in Leavenworth. very good rates and the visitor of the day is a very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bothell wa

Nice place

Posted Dec 28, 2014
We always stay at HIE. Great value with breakfast, cean room, fridge etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singh

Decent hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: I know from fact Holiday Inn is decent chain.
Location: close to mall and other fast food restaurant.
it was good stay and small indoor pool for kids to enjoy swimming. Close to fast food and other near by mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Marysville, WA

Very nice hotel for the price.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Needs to be a better dog area
Very clean room and super nice staff. The pet policy is great and makes a difference when picking where to stay. The breakfast was very generous and well stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heatherfrom Puyallup

Wenatchee Weekend Getaway

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was incredibly impressed that the hotel sits right next to a main railway and we barely heard a train roll by. Our stay was quiet and pleasant and the breakfast buffet was delicious. I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends and family and I can't wait to return myself!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2015 by Allyssa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle Jfrom Puyallup, WA

October Fest

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always use this Holiday Inn during October Fest
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2015 by Allyssa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant people!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing but good things about this motel
Location: Stayed in motel to attend the Leavenworth Oktoberfest celebration.
We were very comfortable and the staff were most kind to us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom Oregon City

Nicest Holiday Inn Express

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with this HIE, and this is the hotel chain that I stay in the most. They were offering a complimentary dinner / beer / wine service on my arrival on Wednesday night - something I haven't seen before. Facilities were sparkling clean, the pool and workout room both looked to be very good. Really, the only thing that was "wrong" with my stay was that the remote control for my TV wasn't working properly - a minor annoyance. On my previous visit to Wenatchee, I booked one of their competitors - leaving me RED in the face for my extremely poor decision. I won't make that mistake twice... Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee has gained the LION's share of my business going forward.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2015 by Allyssa, Hotel Management
I am so glad that you enjoyed the hotel and our staff. I hope you will visit us again on your next trip into Wenatchee