Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff is super nice

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: short drive to downtow did not have any trouble finding parking for a full size pick up.
Location: there are a few things that you could walk to with in a few miles of the hotel, like the Windmill best steak I have had in a long time.
The Staff here is all super nice and for that I would recommend this hotel to any one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2014
Thank you for the very nice review of our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your visit to Wenatchee and we will see you again on a future visit.
2 out of 5
by Aklilu from Seattle

The good, the bad and the ugly

Posted May 27, 2014
The good - Hotel was clean and condition is ok. The Bad - The staff was not friendly and breakfast was not appetizing. The second day we skipped the breakfast and eat out. The night cookie could be batter. The ugly - The worst thing was the noise from the room above us and hallways. I know it was a Memorial Day weekend and I am sure they had a lot of people but the noise at night was very bad. I can’t sleep until 2-3 am because of the noise. The first night around 10pm there was a loud noise coming out from the Jacuzzi area (we booked the room with Jacuzzi) and this went on for 10-15 min. I am not sure what it was but I believe it was coming from the pipes when other people were using their Jacuzzi. Other than that it was fine 
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. I'm sorry your experience wasn't as it should have been. We want all of our guests to have a great experience and a great breakfast to start their day. I sure hope you will give us another opportunity in the future. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry from Richland, WA

Great week end

Posted May 19, 2014
I spent a week end in Wenatchee for a writer's conference. The hotel was easy to find. Even though I was there before check in time, the check in was effortless. The room and TV were perfect. And I totally enjoyed the breakfast buffet on both Saturday and Sunday morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2014
WOW - thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your weekend in Wenatchee and at our hotel. Please come stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by katie from spokane

Clean, comfortable room

Posted May 12, 2014
Large room with nice flat screen tv. Soft comfortable bed. Powerful water pressure in shower. Only complaint was the loud noise the refrigerator made in the middle of the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you for the nice review Katie! If you don't need it, we can always remove the refrigerator from the room to allow for a quieter nights sleep. We hope you will be back to stay with us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice place to stay!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
I liked my room, although it was small in size, but the bed was very comfortable and the amenities were very good. I used the workout room and was very pleased that the hotel is non-smoking and pet friendly. Would definitely stay here again but the price was a bit steep at $199,00.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2014
Thank you for the 4 Star review of our hotel and for being a recent guest at our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed the amenities we offer and hope that you will you come back and stay with us again. Jody Director of Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2014
Thank you for giving us 5 Stars! Jody Director of Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Noah from Everett, Wa.

Great location

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Very comfortable hotel to stay in. Clean and convenient. Parked were I could see my car from the room. Sunday breakfast was delicious and was ready on time. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2014
Thank you for the very nice review of our hotel. We appreciate the positive comments and look forward to you staying with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Happy

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Late arrival, friendly service and fast, very helpful and nice COMFORTABLE BED!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2014
We are so happy you enjoyed your bed and had a comfortable sleep! Thank you very much for writing a review about our hotel. We appreciate the positive comments. Come stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robin

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2014
Thank you for the 5 STAR review! We really appreciate it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2014
Thank you for the 4 STAR review!