Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Very nice hotel good location

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: It was clean and quiet. It was close to shops and restaurants.
Cons: The ice machine on the 1st floor was not working, but it was fixed within a 1/2 hour.
Location: The hotel is close to all sorts of restaurants from very nice to fast food. All within walking distance.
The hotel is convenient to both very nice restaurants as well as fast food. All within walking distance. The room was very quiet, nicely appointed and clean. We had a problem with the phone that was replaced with 10 minutes. The folks were all very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was great. Many items to chose from and constantly monitored by staff. All in all a very good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, Mi

Great location and excellent service.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
We stay here at La Quinta when we pass through town on our way to Holden Village and always have a very comfortable visit. The staff at the front desk (especially Leo, who helped me print my boarding passes) are professional and helpful, the service is top notch, the facilities are very clean and comfortable, the breakfast is wonderful too. They allow pets and though we had no pet with us, we didn't hear any barking or find any poo on the lawn. we will definitely stay here each time we're visiting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-smoking motel with a smoky odor.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: They had a room available.
Cons: Update furnishings and HVAC.
Location: Wenatchee is not that big so most things are nearby this motel.
The room had low ceilings, older scarred furniture and a cooling unit that blew too cold when it was on (possibly because the ceilings are so low) and the noise of other hotel guests interrupted both nights of sleep. The room also had an unmistakable odor of smoke. My husband and I both agreed we would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay, but not great.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed. Had two sinks--one with bathroom and one with kitchenette.
Cons: Maybe something for garden level to remove moisture/reduce musty tendency.
Location: I didn't care for the location. Too close to downtown/crime/questionable people. Got in late, left after breakfast. Just passing through.
Garden level room. Sort of musty. Questionable part of town. People next door playing music loud late at night, but stopped before we had to make a stink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moses lake

My experience

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: I loved everything about this hotel
Cons: I wouldnt change a thing ..
Location: there was stores within walking distance food places everywhere and walmart was just across the road ..
I was stressed due to my dad haven surgery , he is 72 and i was scared.. At this hotel They did everything to make me feel comfortable .. they where all so very nice and friendly it was the best stay i have ever had the rooms where very clean and made me feel relaxed and comfortable ... I would recomend this hotel to every one..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WASHINGTON STATE

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: LEO THE FRONT DESK GUY.
Location: WENACHEE WA
LEO WAS THE GUY THAT CHECK US IN AND HELPED ALL NIGHT LONG ANY THING OR ANY QUESTIONS HE ANSWERED AND ALWAYS HAD A SMILE, WE WILL STAY ANGAIN. THANK YOU
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Very Noisy

Posted Mar 29, 2015
This is one of those hotels with paper-thin walls and floors. We were on the first floor and it sounded like someone was playing tag upstairs above our room. I wouldn't recommend staying here if you are a light sleeper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frederick from Kamloops

Good stay

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good overnight stop Breakfast was good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Kennewick

FYI-Holiday Inn is next door.

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was old and the room was in poor condition. They should look into updating furniture rather the cutting and modify exsiting stuff, it looks poor and cheap. Bed was old and in poor condition. Wish I would have stayed at the Holiday Inn next door.