Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Its just an old hotel. There were 10 cars in the lot and they put me in the furthest part of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Find a better option

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Front desk was ok
Cons: Price it reasonably and offer better breakfast choice
This place is ridiculously expensive. It costs close to a 5 star hotel but not much to offer. The room was ok. However, there was no soap. The heater goes on for ever. Doesn't seem like temperature could be well controlled. There were spots on the wall that was not clean also same in shower. The breakfast was awful. No choices for vegetarian/vegan for the kind of price that was charged. I paid a lot for nothing. Wouldn't recommend to any one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great nights sleep!!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Cons: Continental Breakfast.
We were there for a volleyball tournament. Great nights sleep. Bed was really comfortable and loved that there was a power strip in the room as I was traveling with two girls. We found a used klenex between beds. Though it was gross it wasn't a deal breaking. I wish you had a continental breakfast and that would be our only reason we would seek out a different hotel next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Earth

Fun

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: it had beds
Cons: put the pool and hot tub inside an enclosure
Location: it was cold so we went skiing
it was fun, super fun, extremly fun, it was so much fun I cant write about it anymore
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Friendly staff, dated hotel.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Location is good, staff is friendly.
Cons: Just a general sprucing up.
The staff were very friendly and helpful. We stayed over the Christmas holiday. There are literally hardly any accessible outlets ... so frustrating! One set behind the headboard of the bed, another behind the armoire. The TV is one of the oldest I've seen in a long time... from the 1990s! Fortunately we were there to see family and not to watch TV. We have stayed there in the past, and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise

Nice hotel recommend staying

Posted Dec 23, 2014
All hotels in Leavenworth were booked so stayed here. Nice place and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Federal Way

Not our first stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Whenever I stay in Wenatchee I stay at this hotel. Friendly staff. One of the most comfortable beds I have slept in. If you want to hang out and watch TV not the clearest signal but so much to do in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom University Place, WA

Ridiculous price for what you get!

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: I can't think of one thing.
Cons: I think I've covered that in "about my experience"
Location: We stayed here after a day in Leavenworth
1) Extremely noisy heater in room that kicked on every 15 minutes all night long (too cold to turn it off) 2) A lot of train noise from the tracks behind the hotel 3) I certainly don't expect to pay $11 for a crappy breakfast buffet when I already paid MORE than enough for my room. EVERY other hotel I have ever stayed at has offered complimentary breakfast. 4) When staff asked us how our night was and we replied with complaints about the heater and the train noise, the really didn't seem to care much, I'm not even sure why they asked us how our stay was, they obviously don't care.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
There was a ringing sound in my hotel room all evening and I couldn't figure out where it was coming from. The bathtub drain backed up which made for a "standing water" shower. Otherwise it was what you would expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Big rooms

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast included
Location: Close tobrestaurants & shopping
Great room. Located close to amenities. Big rooms. Two separate sinks. Great for a family.