Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Definitely the nicest place I have stayed in the area. The only thing that I didn't like was there soaps for the shower are pretty bad. Other than that everything was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stanwood wa

Posted May 18, 2015
This hotel is am excellent choice for a stay in Wenatchee. It's super clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall it was a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montana

Perfect stay in a Pereect town

Posted May 12, 2015
By far the best hotel I've ever stayed at and will continue to stay at as much as possible. Everything is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
nice clean comfortable hotel, A little spendy compared to neighboring hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was really good about this hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Super clean (room, bathroom, common areas) Amazing indoor pool and hot tub ... the pool area really warm/hot so it worked out well ... we spent lot of time in the pool ... the complimentary breakfast in the morning had lot of good options ... we ended up going to both Lake Chelan and Leavenworth ... Lake Chelan was 45 mins drive & Leavenworth was aroun 20 mins drive ... so kind of nice location too ... there is a park very close by from the hotel ... lots of people go there to play or walk ... overall loved the stay ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corvallis, OR

Odd room layout

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Room lay out is odd, but nothing can be done about that. Some might really like it. We did not.
Location: Right across street from Sonic burgers and less than a mile from Applebee's and Red Robin. Mall also less than a mile away. 25 mi. From Leavenworth.
Hotel is clean and appears fairly new. Staff is very friendly. Room layout is strange. Doors on bathrooms are sliding windowed doors. Mirror in main bathroom is strange with circular pattern in middle. Ok if you are a six footer but my five foot tall wife had trouble seeing herself in the mirror due to the lighted circular mirror in the middle. Breakfast was good. Eating area was nicely layed out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Palm Beach, FL

Looked like the nicest hotel in town.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Very clean, the staff was very friendly.
Cons: The kitchen area could be improved. Providing utensils and other kitchen amenities would be helpful.
Location: The town is in the middle of nowhere. There is not much to do in the way of nightlife.
Nice hotel, clean, and friendly staff. The hotel had a lot of amenities and was pretty busy throughout the week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Room ok toilet room was to small and didn't like

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Mattress to hard gave us back aches lighting not great in main bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kerryfrom Almira

Family of 5 get away

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Our visit was just to have a little get away for one night with my family of 5. I had stayed at this hotel one other time and loved it both times. The rooms are nice and fit our family well. We also love that it's right across the street from our all time favorite restaurant Viscontis!! It was easy to call it in and walk over and snag the food. There was a kids hockey tournament in town so there were kids EVERYWHERE including the hallway playing hockey and swarming the pool area. Despite this though, we could not hear them while in our room. The only cons were that there was no ice bucket, only the lid, a wet spot on the carpet of which we all stepped in getting our socks wet again and again and also that the walls in the bathroom looked like they needed wiped down.....other than that we had a great stay, very convenient location and quiet.