Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wa

Posted Jul 12, 2015
It is very confortable!we can see the town directly. and the bed is so nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Definitely the nicest place I have stayed in the area. The only thing that I didn't like was there soaps for the shower are pretty bad. Other than that everything was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stanwood wa

Posted May 18, 2015
This hotel is am excellent choice for a stay in Wenatchee. It's super clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall it was a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Perfect stay in a Pereect town

Posted May 12, 2015
By far the best hotel I've ever stayed at and will continue to stay at as much as possible. Everything is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
nice clean comfortable hotel, A little spendy compared to neighboring hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Reno

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town to see our grandson play in a baseball tournament. The hotel is a visual treat of modern, crisp colors and shapes. Our room was quiet and comfortable. We would happily recommend Springhill to anyone traveling to Wenatchee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was really good about this hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Super clean (room, bathroom, common areas) Amazing indoor pool and hot tub ... the pool area really warm/hot so it worked out well ... we spent lot of time in the pool ... the complimentary breakfast in the morning had lot of good options ... we ended up going to both Lake Chelan and Leavenworth ... Lake Chelan was 45 mins drive & Leavenworth was aroun 20 mins drive ... so kind of nice location too ... there is a park very close by from the hotel ... lots of people go there to play or walk ... overall loved the stay ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corvallis, OR

Odd room layout

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Room lay out is odd, but nothing can be done about that. Some might really like it. We did not.
Location: Right across street from Sonic burgers and less than a mile from Applebee's and Red Robin. Mall also less than a mile away. 25 mi. From Leavenworth.
Hotel is clean and appears fairly new. Staff is very friendly. Room layout is strange. Doors on bathrooms are sliding windowed doors. Mirror in main bathroom is strange with circular pattern in middle. Ok if you are a six footer but my five foot tall wife had trouble seeing herself in the mirror due to the lighted circular mirror in the middle. Breakfast was good. Eating area was nicely layed out.