Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
I wouldn't recommend this hotel ,it's really need updating.,and just in general leaves you with a dirty feeling couldn't wait to get out of it.the man checking us in was very nice and helpful
2 out of 5
by L

ONE OF OUR WORSE EXPERIENCES IN 40 YEARS OF TRAVEL

Posted May 4, 2014
Dirty carpets, walls and burn marks in non smoking rooms. We had to buy two room aromatics to make the smell bearable. Carpets were filthy stained. Slam the door at exit or it didn't lock. Room heater didn't work. Two times key cards didn't work and no the cards weren't in proximity of cell phone batteries. Exit door had 1/2 inch light coming from bottom of door where the insulator was missing.l
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room's carpet was so dirty. It was disgusting

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: It looked okay from outside
Cons: Everything! Cleanliness would be a start!
They need to clean and replace.We had a hot tub in our room with hair in it and it was gross AND out of order...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a place to stay away from the crowd!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The bed was pretty hard. But the room was quiet and comfortable, had plenty of hot water and after a night at the casino's it was a welcoming sight. Staff was very friendly!
1 out of 5
by Norma from salt lake city

Fly on the walls

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Close to casino
Cons: Remodel rooms
Died flys smashed on the walls, walls were very dirty, carpets were very dirt looked like they haven't been cleaned for a long time. I proceeded to look for bed bugs in the mattress, will not stay in that hotel or recommend it to friend or family. Room 114.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fair price for last minute trip.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: proximity, quiet
Cons: hot water, better mattresses, pillows
over all staff was pleasant. The room was clean. However the pillows and mattresses are worn out. There was no hot water
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel was less than second rate.

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Carpets needed replaced. Bedspread was old faded. Generally not a nice room. I travel with dog and generally expect a second rate room but I didn't want the dogs to sleep on the carpet. Heater didn't work well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Darren from SF Bay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Len from Sacramento

Service was very good

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The manager or owner Was very nice! But hotel needs to be renovated. Over all a great place to stay for the money.