Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Sep 16, 2014
not a clean motel. Lots of flies kept disturbing our stay. I don't need luxury, but clean is important. walls, baseboards need repair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Older motel

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: The rates were low
Cons: Room condition.
Location: Right on the main street close to everything.
This motel is in need of a lot of repairs. Good location. The door jam of my room was broken making it nearly impossible to open or shut the door. The carpet was really bad. It appears to be mostly long term locals living there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento ca

Posted Sep 11, 2014
The room was nice, not wonderful but the price was perfect $42 for a non-smoking room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearfield, UT

Disgusting

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERY THING
Location: Everything near by was great
I walked in, turned around and left. Dirty, smelled bad. Went and checked in to another Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murray, UT

Knights Inn, Wendover

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Shower curtains- need the types that curve out from the tub. Didn't see what the breakfast was so I can't comment on that.
Location: Casinos was within 1/4 of a mile.
Stayed there before. So it is not a 5 star palace. It's comfortable, clean, surprisingly quiet and the bed was comfortable. Would stay there again and the price was $42 over the Labor Day weekend. Made within 3 days of travel and it was open.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Paid too much for what I got. There were bugs (insects), sheets were not clean. The breakfast area though very small was not the problem, it was poorly organized, no spoons, not enough replenishment of cereal and stuff and had to request for more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
I wouldn't recommend this hotel ,it's really need updating.,and just in general leaves you with a dirty feeling couldn't wait to get out of it.the man checking us in was very nice and helpful
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
No pool, tub was warped. Employees very nice room not so. you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were not that clean the floors were gross. Would not recommend this too anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com