Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake

fairly close to casinos

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: cost
Location: the only thing to do in Wendover is gamble at the nearby casinos. The concert hall is very nice.
I'm not going to complain. The room was very inexpensive. It was nice enough to sleep in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tooele Utah

Very friendly service and comfy bed.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
I am a businesswoman and travel every weekend. I have stayed at many of the hotel's in the area, but none of them compared with the customer service that I received at Knights Inn. Very friendly and helpful. The bed was so comfy I didn't want to get out of it. The place is showing its age, but well worth the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds not comfortable

Posted Mar 9, 2015
I expect some discomfort in a different bed, but these were awful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Many better choices in the area.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Booked because of the price. Just passing through and wanted a place to stay with a breakfast to start the day. Room was not very clean (still a used wash cloth in the tub from the previous occupant) and run down. Breakfast was a couple of kinds of cereal and some bread with a communal tub of margarine and a large jar of strawberry jelly. Lots of other places to choose from in the area and I would recommend looking into them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was not clean

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Was afraid to even take a shower. Carpet was drity
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Murray, UT

Repeat customer

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Economical, clean.
Cons: Check switches- need to be replaced as they need cleaning.
Location: Casinos- Wendover is a small place. The airport which launched the last flight of the Enola Gay with the H-bomb is being redone with private funds.
Stayed there several times- like the location. Haven't had the breakfast yet but I know they have coffee and orange juice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a roof over your head

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: It kept me from sleeping in my car
Cons: Everything
Location: find a better hotel
The room wouldn't get warm, and there was no hot water, outlets didn't work either. It was cold as could be and snowing outside but hey at least I had a roof over my head.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Casper, WY

easy access

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: room heaters
Location: not known
Motel was easily accessible from interstate. Staff were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst room I have ever stayed in.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down and start over, The pictures shown in the advertising are NOT accurate and deceiving.
Location: Traveling through.Gaming resort mainly
Room very dirty,wore my socks on rugs for fear of dirty floors.Plumbing loose in bath.Room heater barely working and temperature outside in the 20's.Some lights didn't work and tv only had 7 or 8 channels. Whoopie!!!. The "free breakfast" was a joke offering coffee cereal and some rolls. I wouldn't recommend this place to my worst enemy. I cancelled my return stay at this motel in favor of another facility.