Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Clean

Posted Jun 29, 2014
The interior of the rooms were recently renovated. The room was clean and comfortable and very quiet. The breakfast selection included eggs, waffles, fresh fruit, yogurt, bagels and cream cheese, donuts, coffee, juice, cereal. The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Our first room had a live cricket and droppings in the bathtub, so we were moved to another room, which looked clean on the surface but had a sticky dirty residue on the bathroom floor. Lost hot water during our morning shower and were told by mgmt there is one water heater for the entire motel, so 'it's be be expected that when everyone is taking showers at the same time we will run out of hot water.'
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little disappointed

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Although clean and comfortable rooms. The motel seemed to be lacking,sparse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

...

Posted Mar 24, 2014
It was alright. The manager yelled at me for having my dog in the room and told me i was in the wrong room. I was bothered that he freaked out on me even though I told them I had a dog. He later apologized and admitted it was their fault.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Dirty (food behind the nightstand). Dingy, cold room. No fitted sheet. Unfriendly staff. Misleading photos. Place looks and feels like a prison.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Woody from southern Idaho

Very clean and quiet stay on east side of town.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: It was quite and clean. The receptionist was friendly and helpful with questions about the local area.
Cons: The age of the establishment is older and could use some brightening up. The inside pool wasn't available for any use.
Location: Gambling and gaming is within a mile. The Salt Flats are interesting to see just east of here and to the west was an area of porous rock.
We were able to book this room on a very busy weekend in Wendover. We found the check-in clerk to be very friendly and courteous. The room was very clean and warm when we arrived. The night was quite and restful. For an older building, this location was very good. Yes, we would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than sleeping in the street

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Room was nice except for the water damage hole in the ceiling above some electric stuff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dean from Hawaii

Basic room

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk attendant was the best part of this stay. Room was clean but dated, heater took awhile to warm up the room with the outside temp at 20 degrees. Hot tub was also broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick from Salt Lake

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a place to sleep it is good. Clean beds and overall helpful staff. Only complaints are the location is on the more unsafe/cheaper side of town (compared to the casinos on the Nevada side) and the plumbing needs working on. The shower took a long time to warm up and you had to have heat full blast to have it warm. The toilet also backed up/clogged a few times as well.