Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cali

Nice hotel with a pool but sketchy location

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Fine place for an overnight stay- came in late, left early. Typical breakfast: cereal, yogurt, cinnamon rolls, waffles, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Big room...good for the price.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Nice big room. An older motel but overall a pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clemson, SC

Okay if you don't expect much

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Wasn't expecting anything fancy (and it wasn't). My impression would have been better if not for the electrical problems. Upon arrival, lightening from a storm had evidently knocked out the credit card reader, which delayed check-in. In the morning, an electric circuit at breakfast lost power, so no toast or waffles. The staff were friendly, but seemed unprepared to deal with such problems.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
No pool, no hot tub, and no sauna. Still payed the going price for all these things, but none of them were working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
There was a call transferred to our room after 10:30 pm that was not for us, so it scared us a little bit when the phone rang.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

A nice surprise.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Rooms we'll insulated, didn't hear a door slam, water pipe, voices outside or anything. That's saying something because motel was pretty full.
Location: Casino' s almost within a stones throw.
My excellent rating is not saying this is the Waldorf, merely comparing against other modest motel/hotels. Service was excellent, rooms were large and spotless, beds were very comfortable and rooms quiet. Obvious this owner takes pride in his property. Well done and thank you for a comfortable nights sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Priced too high

Posted May 3, 2015
Hotel was okay but not for $100 a night. I can see paying maybe $50 a night but not a hundred
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raymond E. from Roy, UT. USA

well worth the price

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice large clean room. Far enough away from strip to get a good night rest. Staff was very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
It was ok. I was not very impressed. I have nothing else to say.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anjali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels