Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rolla, Mo

Good for the money

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Price, cleanliness, Wi-Fi.
Cons: Could use updating.
Location: Shopping, dining, and airport.
Not what would be considered updated, but serves its purpose. Clean, with decent Wi-Fi connection. AC was a little noisy but not terrible. Room did have a mini-fridge and microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sue from Omaha

Needed down time after hard day

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was in town for a trial and had to bring our dogs. We always stay here because of the friendly staff and comfortable bed. Having the microwave and refrig made it nice to unwind after the day in court. BTW: the man who caused the death of my 9 year old grandson was found guilty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara Butler from Lake Havasu City, AZ

Economy Inn

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It worked out fine for what we needed. Just think things could have been a little cleaner in bathroom. I was okay with it for the most part for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J from mn

unsatisfactory

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The clerk's didn't know about our reservations, seemed a little clueless. The room was not very clean only 2 towels, a half roll of toilet paper, no Kleenex ( the holder was empty.) The A/C- heating unit was dirty, but worked. The sheets and bedding had stains and markings all over them. The floor was hardwood lament no carpet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kelsey from KY

AWFUL

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place was absolutely DISGUSTING! Save your money, sleep in your car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David Sturgeon

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
not to close to nuthin !!! great location for me ...
2 out of 5
by Ava from St. Louis

Missing hotel staff created confusion..

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Somewhere to sleep.
Cons: Staff presence.
Location: Wentzville, MO - not much nearby, but a highway.
Couldn't find a single employee in sight for 20 minutes- just as we decided to give up and leave, someone finally emerged. It was difficult to communicate in English- definitely not a first language around there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: Not impressed
Arrived they did not have reservation. Had to kill a bug in the bed. Was not impressed
1 out of 5
by William from Wentzville, MO

Worst hotel I have ever stayed at

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: That I only stayed one night
Cons: The manager was 100% unacceptable. I have never had an experience so negative.
Location: Things to do? Leave and leave quickly.
When we came to the front desk no one was behind the counter. So we rang the bell and after a half hour of rining it the manger woke up from the back. Its his job to be on staff at all times it shouldn't take him a half hour to wake up. But even once he was awake he was rude and confrontational. The room its self was dirty and not in good shape but what I expected for this quality of a place.