Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The bathroom was very clean and the owners were nice but this hotel needs updating. The pillows on our bed were couch cushions in a pillow case, the drain in the sink was sluggish, some furniture was broken, and the room had a funny smell. There was no close outlet next to the bed to plug in my cpap machine, and there was no clock/alarm. It was a great price of $68, but I guess the saying "You get what you pay for" applies here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John P from Miami Shores, Fl

St Louis trip

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is adequate. Price to high for what you get. Property is old and it tells. Price was high for offering. If you are on just an overnight on a trip, will do, except for rate. Otherwise, if having an extended stay, I would not recommend.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Ewww

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ewww - especially for the price!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raul

Very bad

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't will recomend this hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Things were clean.
Cons: Something hot for breakfast would be great and something not sweet.
Location: Great location!
We just needed a bed to sleep on and it was a good thing. The pool was closed and the continental breakfast was minimal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ia

Not very nice

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Staff did not answer bell for assistance upon me checking out and continental breakfast was still not ready at 7 am.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MJO from Indianapolis

Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful during my stay. My room was clean. The hotel was close to the areas that I needed to go to.