Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: clean room
Cons: add restaurants, improve room service menu
Location: nothing interesting nearby
Hotel room is small only restaurant onsite is not ok, no other options to have a meal in the hotel if restaurant is full, cost is quite pricey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Boston

Nice smaller hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Hotel is a good option if you prefer high quality smaller hotels vs. large hotels. I tend to prefer the better quality and attention of a smaller hotel, so chose this hotel for my 5 day stay in Wenzhou. Rooms are well appointed and breakfast is good. Only points of issue are that the rooms are a bit small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Hasmonay from Turkey

The rooms are small

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: It was clean and nice decoration.
Location: Not much
I would rather stay in a bigger hotel with more facilities ,bigger lobby, pool,fitness room and etc. In Wenzou I will prefer Dynasty Hotel.ı
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tenci from Zagreb

Nice hotel for a bussines

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: feeling like i am home
Cons: tohave a swimming pool
I love this hotel because feels like you are in France or Italy, close to home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carl from Melbourne

Great oasis in the Wenzhou chaos!

Posted May 6, 2013
Very comfortable. English speakers to assist with your requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

A Gem of a Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
EX Palm D'Or International Hotel was the perfect place to land after 18 hours of travel. Soft, comfortable beds, a sense of luxury and calm. The staff is very helpful, enjoyed the bar and the restaurant (which features a lot of Italian food), well located and would definitely return. Upon departure, one of my suitcases got left in the lobby and when I arrived at the airport, the bellman had jumped in a cab to bring it to me and found me as I was getting out of my own cab--would not take a tip and I was so appreciative of his kindess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Brazil, Paraná, Londrina

Big surprise!

Posted Oct 31, 2011
This hotel was a big surprise. Excelent service, room and we had a delicius dinner at hotel where we ate oisters and much more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from nj

I'll stay there again

Posted Apr 12, 2011
It is a clean and comfortabler hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Ontario

Not bad at all

Posted Mar 21, 2011
it's a kind of boutique hotel, very cozy, just one small problem , it is a little noisy due to traffic ( till 11.00 PM ), besides that's fine I would come back for sure