Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Hoboken

Small european hotel in Wenzhou

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is charming. It really feels like a small European hotel in a second tier city like Bonn or Treste. Staff was very helpful and warm. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Definitely a good value and a pleasant stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by GM Daniel Lee, Hotel Management
Thank you Paul for taking time to share your review and we delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: clean room
Cons: add restaurants, improve room service menu
Location: nothing interesting nearby
Hotel room is small only restaurant onsite is not ok, no other options to have a meal in the hotel if restaurant is full, cost is quite pricey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Boston

Nice smaller hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Hotel is a good option if you prefer high quality smaller hotels vs. large hotels. I tend to prefer the better quality and attention of a smaller hotel, so chose this hotel for my 5 day stay in Wenzhou. Rooms are well appointed and breakfast is good. Only points of issue are that the rooms are a bit small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Hasmonay from Turkey

The rooms are small

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: It was clean and nice decoration.
Location: Not much
I would rather stay in a bigger hotel with more facilities ,bigger lobby, pool,fitness room and etc. In Wenzou I will prefer Dynasty Hotel.ı
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tenci from Zagreb

Nice hotel for a bussines

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: feeling like i am home
Cons: tohave a swimming pool
I love this hotel because feels like you are in France or Italy, close to home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carl from Melbourne

Great oasis in the Wenzhou chaos!

Posted May 6, 2013
Very comfortable. English speakers to assist with your requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

A Gem of a Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
EX Palm D'Or International Hotel was the perfect place to land after 18 hours of travel. Soft, comfortable beds, a sense of luxury and calm. The staff is very helpful, enjoyed the bar and the restaurant (which features a lot of Italian food), well located and would definitely return. Upon departure, one of my suitcases got left in the lobby and when I arrived at the airport, the bellman had jumped in a cab to bring it to me and found me as I was getting out of my own cab--would not take a tip and I was so appreciative of his kindess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Brazil, Paraná, Londrina

Big surprise!

Posted Oct 31, 2011
This hotel was a big surprise. Excelent service, room and we had a delicius dinner at hotel where we ate oisters and much more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from nj

I'll stay there again

Posted Apr 12, 2011
It is a clean and comfortabler hotel