Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henriette from Luxembourg

Wonderful modern hotel for skiers/hikers

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic location and amazing views of the mountains. Close to Salzburg (Austria) and Berchtesgaden National Park (Germany). Great spa- and year-around indoor/outdoor pool area. Only negative: The bed mattresses are of a Tempur foam type - - OK but not my kind of bed! We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bon hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hotel rien dire de négatif
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jens

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Top Notch Resort and Spa

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hard to say anything bad about this place. Rooms are amazing with all the ambience creating lighting, wood floors throughout. Had the best hamburger and fries of my life there. They pay attention to everything. Breakfast buffet was top notch. Was only there one day, so didn't sample the restaurant, but I would guess anything you order would be delightful. Fantastic wine collection, if you are into that. The people are friendly and helpful (I know no German) Parking and check in - turnkey. The whole place is very modern, but quiet and private. It kind of feels like one big spa. Earthy, relaxing, modern, contemporary with a keen eye for the nicer things in life. Would have loved to have spent a week or so there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
TipTopp Hotel nur zu empfehlen, Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Gutes Preis / Leistungsverhältnis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shui Sang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Top, wie immer

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Super Hotel, netter Service, guter Fitnessbereich und tolles Wellnessareal. Allerdings hat das Auschecken diesmal leider Ewigkeiten gedauert...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from münchen

Entspannung pur

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Der Spabereich, die Bar.
Cons: Die Sauna noch eine Stunde länger öffnen
Location: Sh. Oben
Ein Top Wellnesshotel mit großem Saunabereich, ganz neu und wunderschön eingerichtet. Großer Pool und Whirlpool, die von 7 bis 22 Uhr geöffnet sind. Lage perfekt zum wandern, Birken und gleitschirmfliegen - vom Haus auf den Berg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Köln

Klasse Bergresort mit super Spa

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Das Resort wurde erst 2012 eröffnet und in bester Manier designed und ausgestattet. Das Gebäude befindet sich auf einer von der Autobahn gut erreichbaren Hochebene, die auch einfachere Spaziergänge ermöglicht. Wem das Abendeseen in den hoteleigenen Restaurants (2-Sterne bzw. rustikales Restaurant direkt außerhalb des Hotels) nicht zusagt, findet fußläufig in wenigen Minuten ansprechende Alternativen. Das Frühstück ist für "4 Sterne S" angemessen. Das Spa mit beheiztem und genügend großem outdoor pool setzt Maßstäbe an Möglichkeiten und Chic. Der Ausblick ist gerade vom Restaurant/Terasse und dem Spa/Pool sehr schön. Möglichkeiten für Unternehmungen gibt es für Familien und Paare zahlreich. Da wir im Sommer dort waren, können wir über Wintersport nichts sagen.