Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel in Weihnachtsmarktnähe

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Service
Cons: Flur und Aufzug
Location: zentral
Waren leider nur für eine Nacht wegen des Weihnachtsmarktes da.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Absolute Stadtnähe, Ausblick auf Park

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Ruhe, Service, Frühstücksbufett.
Cons: Aufenthaltszone im Foyer gemütlicher, abgeschottet.
Ich war mit meiner Frau auf einem Wochenaufenthalt in Hameln. Auf Grund der schlechten Witterung mußten wir auch einige Zeit tagsüber im Hotel verbringen. Wir wurden bestens betreut. Auch Sonderwünsche beim Frühstück wurden berücksichtigt. Auskunft, Taxibestellung alles freundlich und zur vollen Zufriedenheit erledigt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with a great location

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Historic town and city hall
The hotel is just across the street from the Historic town, next to the city hall and the famous piped peter status, a park and a theatre. The breakfast was hearty and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The double-room is not huge, but spacious enough for a couple, and all rooms are equipped with a veranda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Evelynfrom Södra Sverige

Lite sliten

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Frukost var mycket bra, det som man förväntar sig. Det finns färsk pressad juice. Men, hotellet är lite sliten. Behövs lite mer än färg i rummet. Det är lite knepigt med parkeringen, garageinfarten är lite längre bort. Man kommer bra iväg med bilen, snabbt ute från staden. Och ska man ut på kvällen så är gamla staden mycket nära. Men staden är mycket tråkig!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jørgen Pedersenfrom Haderslev

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk venligt personale og meget god restaurant samt alt i tip top stand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to the Altstadt

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The parking was very easy as you can just park in the underground garage of the Rathaus. The hotel is right next to it. It's also very closely located to the Altstadt where you can see all the tourist attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pgfbfrom Amersfoort

Not a great hotel if you travel by car

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, but no air conditioning in the rooms. And not a good hotel if you travel by car: only a handful of parking spaces at the hotel. The only other option was a public parking garage nearby which could only be accessed by a steep flight of stairs, which isn't very practical if you have luggage. Also, they told me parking would be EUR 7.50 per day, but I paid EUR 11.30 in the garage. Only when I mentioned this, did they tell me that I should have paid for the garage at the hotel reception. No apologies for not telling me and they didn't pay me back the difference. So much for customer service...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Haakonfrom Rett ved sentrum

God standard i forhold til pris

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Litt upersonlig, men god kvalitet på rom og mat.