Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

とてもキレイで趣のあるホテル

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: 朝食,スタッフの方の対応.
Location: 駅徒歩すぐ
仕事で利用しましたが,内装はとてもキレイで良かったです. 朝食は品数も多く,美味しくて大変満足しました. また,チェックアウト後に荷物を預かって頂いたりと,大変快いおもてなしをして頂きました.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Helle Søgaard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Göttingen

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and restaurant. My room did not have a shower: only a tub and a wand, so you may want to check that upon arrival. My co - workers had a room with a real shower. Classic look and feel. No central A/C so be prepared for some street noise if you need to open a window to cool down. I would stay here again, but perhaps not in the heat of summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonasfrom Malmö

Gammalromantiskt med God service

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rummen saknar luftkonditionering dock varför det blev mycket varmt då vi var där på sommaren
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

고풍 유지. 그러나 불편

Posted Jul 28, 2014
가구나 방 배치는 옛 스타일을 유지하여 나름 고풍을 느낄 수 있음, 직원도 가족적으로 친절함. 다만 일반실의 경우 방이 작고, 욕조가 없어 다소 불편. 특히 여름철에 이용하고자 할 경우 에어컨이 없어 더워 잠을 자기 어려움.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Olsenfrom ARENDAL

Fantastisk flott hotell

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Oppholdet ble litt ukomfortabelt da rommet ikke hadde air condition og mye støy fra gata dersom man hadde vinduene åpne. Ellers et meget flott og tilsynelatende ny oppusset. Meget bra støyisolering når man lukket vinduene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jensfrom Aarhus

Fremragende restaurant og smuk have

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
En fremragende restaurant i hotellet, smuk have og store og smukt indrettede værelser. Fuld valuta for pengene!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anniefrom Toulouse, France

Accueil très chaleureux

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel est très propre, très accueillant. Hôtel est très calme. Très bien situé par rapport au centre ville, proche également du train et des bus. Le petit déjeuner est "royal", très varié et copieux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sehr saubere Badezimmer , zentrumsnahe Lage

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
insgesamt sehr gut
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BusinessLadyfrom Hamburg

Der Service kann locker Ritz Carton toppen!

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
So einen perfekten Service habe ich bisher in keinem der 5 Sterne Hotels erlebt und dieser hier hat nicht mal 5 Sterne. Top! Weiter so!