Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing service

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Jennifer and Sue were at the front desk for my stay day and night shift they both individually went out of their way to make my stay amazing with information help concern etc I can not say enough about these two ladies
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Travelerfrom Utah

Nice Place to Stay and Well-Maintained

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable bed, one of the best during our recent trip, a bit expensive but not out of line.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Was a bit pricy for the night. Breakfast could be made to order instead of continental or just add an omelette station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Drew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all it was a pleasant stay. We booked two rooms, both of which were comfortable and very clean. However the tv in our room was not working. Hotel staff offered to move us to a different room. But we really didn't want to pick up our things and move at 11 pm, after our tubing excursion. Otherwise, our stay was pleasant, and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast exceeded our expectations. We would recommend going out to a local restaurant rather than order for delivery. The quality of food was not very good. I would most likely book a hotel a bit closer to the ski area next time, as this location is several miles from our destination. Overall I would give this Hotel a ****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel at good price

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice bed, good breakfast
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Convenient location to our daughter.
My wife and I stay at this motel almost every time we're in West Bend, Wisconsin. We have always had a good experience here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by the daly'sfrom Chicago

Great location

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and nice, and the staff was accomadating . There werea lot of people in the pool when we first arrived so we had to wait the capacity of pool was only 36 but ther were a couple hokey teams intown so the capacity was way over , but luckily the pool was open till midnight so we came back later . Close to were we skiied big plus clean big plus and free breakfast my kids made waffles .