Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chemicker from Green Oak Twnshp, MI

Victorian Charmer

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The house was lovingly restored and complete with period furnishings. Very quiet and comfortable bed but the room was a bit cramped. Breakfast was great, tasty and hot. A band happened to be performing in town during the summer on Thursdays so we walked down to listen and enjoy some beer and brats. Would certainly recommend this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Gem

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hosts and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, Minnesota

WOW - I will be coming back

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was totally enchanted with B & B. I quickly found myself canceling my evening plans so I could stay back and talk "one on one" with Daniel, the Inn Keeper. What an interesting couple. I took extra brochures to give to the host of the annual business event so they could recommend the place next year. We will sell out Isadora during next year's trade show. I can't say more about my experience. I am in my 60's and have stayed at a lot B&Bs before & nothing tops Isadoras.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erika

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
comfortable and inviting
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A great place

Posted Nov 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very well kept. The innkeeper was very hospitable with wonderful breakfast and even a dessert at night. The bathrooms were gorgeous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Charming accommodation

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay in this charming B&B filled with paintings, antiques and whimsical pieces. The owners are extremely kind and thoughtful. The location is close to Downtown and several good restaurants. There is a fabulous Farmers' Market on Saturday mornings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

In the heart of West Bend

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great location with abundant food and drink within a few blocks
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close proximity to downtown area, and restaurants

Posted May 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Exceptional B & B for the money, in quiet neighborhood, and with excellent food, plus some extras, like dessert in the evening of arrival. The owners were accomodating with regards to check in and check out, and made us feel like welcomed guests. They were delightful, and place was relaxing. A large jacuzzi tub in our private bath was a special surprise, We would stay there again and recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sheridan, Wyoming

Interesting and beautiful B&B in West Bend Wisconsin

Posted Oct 3, 2011
Isadora's Bed & Breakfast was a great experience for someone somewhat new to the Bed and Breakfast experience.This property is a wonderfuly restored Victorian home that is a antique lovers delight. A very interesting collection of all types of antique items are tastefully displayed through out the grand home. The owners were friendly and provided excellent breakfasts in the formal dining room. What a treat away from the usual hotel routine.