Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Everything was fine except there was alot of hair along baseboard in the bathroom. If that floor had been swept or vacumed that never would have happened.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cheri from lincoln, ne

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Pool, close to Main Street & breakfast
Cons: Everything was clean & new except for the rug. Was ok but would look better if new.
Location: Great. Near Applebee's, grocery store & liquor store. Easy access to highway.
Comfortable room, friendly people, great hot tub but a little too warm. Close to Applebee's, church & huge supermarket. Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian from Chicago, IL

Best hotel in West Bend

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice remodeled rooms. Very clean and comfortable. This hotel has a pool and jacuzzi unlike the AmericInn across the street. Hotel breakfast not the greatest but it will do. Very safe area close to downtown West Bend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Evan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kt from Wisconsin

Near where we needed to be.

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. Room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tournament

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: something besides carbs for breakfast, with the exception of hard-boiled eggs
Location: ball tournament
good. Very friendly and courteous staff. Convenien location
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Oshkosh, WI

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
When we got to the hotel, the staff member was very helpful and then as we were waiting she continued talking and talking. Telling us how we should be careful when it comes to booking online! She wasn't kidding either, as we were appalled at the smell in the room, reeked of old cigarette smoke, the A/C wasn't even on a little to take the humidity out of the room. A/C wasn't working very well in the room either. When we brought this to her attention all she said was "oh, it's starting to cool down out there just open the window to cool it down. It was still 80+ and humid!!! There was a bun behind the TV stand, not cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Remodeling

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The motel is remodeling the rooms so some of the tools were left in the hall way, other than that the motel was very clean and the hjelp was able to answer any questions I had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com