Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cheap option for a place to stay but not a hotel for socializing with famiy and friends. Old smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Excellent stay for the money.

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a affordable very clean and comfortable place to stay. The bed and pillows were very nice, the room a good size and a nice comfortable chair and ottoman to put your feet on and watch TV. A small but nice pool and hot tub. All was good except the staff could use some guidance on more pleasant responses to the guest. Although Don at the desk was nice when speaking with him in person, when I called from my room to ask about a problem with the TV he sounded annoyed. I had to call about something else another day, again, annoyed. But as I said in person he was much better. Lyn in the clean up for the breakfast area seemed also unpleasant but after days of initiating the good morning, she responded back more pleasant and on the last day initiated it also. They both did their jobs well and it was only the social greetings and pleasantries that were lacking. I would definitely stay there again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to stores, food, gas

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was fine. We were only in the hotel to sleep the one night. The only negative I have to say is that the walls must be paper thin, you can hear everything. The room itself was nice, and the continental breakfast was sufficient.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kollinfrom Appleton

Get what you pay for

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room worked out for the budget but I'll definetely be staying elsewhere next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donna B.from West Bend

Very affordable

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great. Did not use the pool but it looked fine. The breakfast was amazing, many options. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Myron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Maryfrom rockford

Cild n smelly

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: Easy parking. Quick check in
Cons: Replace carpet. Different chemicals for cleaning?
Location: Went for work. Not sure about attractions
The room smelled bad. the heat was OFF and the wall unit was ineffective. I left my coat on for the first 1/2 hour and wasn't comfortable until about midnight. The desk help was efficient if not overly friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great time was had by all. Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeanfrom Green Bay

Great place to rest!

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed the night before a meeting, clean, comfortable room. Great price compared to some of the other options in area. Near all major highways. The only disappointing thing was that their pool closes at 10 on a Friday night, so could not use it. Other options we had bypassed had pool open till at least 11 pm.