Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We were there three days. Friendly service, clean and comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast and no problems with noise. We were in and out of the room all hours of the day and they managed to have it clean every night we came back. Also, a convenient location and a great price! Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: location
Hotel was clean comfortable and close to the friends we were visiting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by justinefrom madison

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
You need flavored coffee creamer and bigger cups
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Older hotel with some minor remodels. A place to crash and nothing more than that. So don't have great expectation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ginafrom Fridley MN

Decent Motel

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel was decent. Breakfast was very good. Pool could've been deeper, but I'm sure it was made in consideration that not all parents drag their kids' life jackets on vacation with them.... My son enjoyed not wearing his in the water for one of the first times in his 7 years. Location was decent. Didn't care for the Perkins across the street... VERY slow! My only (minor) complaint about the motel is that our key cards kept getting deprogrammed... the first one was something about getting too close to my cell phone and the second was because they didn't have the second night programmed in or something like that....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The hotels age is showing. Remodeling has occurred. The new paint on the walls has hit the ceiling in many places, the new fixtures look nice but the old holes in the walls remain, tile shows the same quality as the other updates. The carpet is nice and new, the bed was comfortable although there was staining on bed skirt, the bathroom had good water pressure, and the curtain blocked much light. I did not use pool/ hot tub. The check in hostess was nice and came promptly to check me in. Breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TERRE HAUTE,IN

2 DAY STAY

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: ROOM WAS EXCELLENT AND THE POOL AND SPA WERE GREAT!
Cons: BREAKFAST BAR AND THE ATTENDANT"S LACK OF FRIENDLINESS TO GUESTS
Location: CLOSE TO MAJOR HIGHWAYS AND SHOPPING.
ROOM WAS EXCELLENT!! STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL! BREAKFAST BAR WAS SIMPLE BUT CLEAN. ATTENDANT FOR BREAKFAST DIDN'T SMILE OR SAY GOOD MORNING TO ANY OF THE GUESTS. SHE WAS NOT FRIENDLY AND WHEN THE COFFE WAS OUT AND WAS ASKED ABOUT IT REPLIED "ARE YOU SURE?".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buffet Breakfast

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Nice and clean
Had good buffet breakfast. Place was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tabatha

Posted Jun 16, 2014
It was very nice and clean. An awesome continitel breakfast :)