Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

It was an okay stay.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: It was clean. I wish the shower had better water pressure.
Cons: The water pressure and better front desk staff.
Location: It were restaurants that were walking distance.
The room was clean. The staff was nice. The older gentleman there needs to stay back. He did speak English well and was kinda of creepy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the area

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and very good size and the Internet was great compared to other hotels used in larger cities.
Stayed at the hotel based on its location to Brazoria. Plans had me arrived get on Christmas eve and to leave Christmas day. I chose it based on the amenities to have a hot breakfast and gym with treadmill. Unfortunately, neither one was available come Christmas day, as it appeared the hotel staff took in the holidays. By time I was ready to leave, the front door was open to check out at 8am, but there was no sign of a hot breakfast. Just cough it up as the time of year, but the Jack in the Box across the street was open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom Beaumont

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly excellent place to stay !!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Moore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Takes 15 min to get hot water
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Will do if this is your destination

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Travel was for a family funeral event, hotel was low end of decent compared to other destinations as I travel quite a bit, probably will attempt to stay at another provider in the area if I need to go again. Guests in my room were myself and 3 small girls. Toilet seat was broken, cloth shower curtain did not keep water in the tub. 4 small towels provided along with small shower mat. Had to request extra towels and only given 2. Three pillows provided in room with king size bed and fold out sofa, requested extra pillows but none were available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sylvia

Nice hotel. Pics were exactly a match.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Nice quiet and affordable. I will stay again. Right In the center of several fast restaraunts and only 20 min from larger towns
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by madfrom houston tx

Place is nasty, stay away!

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Upon entering the place I sat at the front desk for 10 minutes until a man in swim trunks came out and gave me my key. Inside my room is smelled horrible. The mini fridge was barely cool at best. The fan/light in the bathroom didn't work, the TV had horrible reception and the biggest thing was my sheets had cigarette burns in them! That's right..holes. And I was supposed to be in a non smoking room. Overall just stay away