Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom Beaumont

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly excellent place to stay !!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Moore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Takes 15 min to get hot water
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Will do if this is your destination

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Travel was for a family funeral event, hotel was low end of decent compared to other destinations as I travel quite a bit, probably will attempt to stay at another provider in the area if I need to go again. Guests in my room were myself and 3 small girls. Toilet seat was broken, cloth shower curtain did not keep water in the tub. 4 small towels provided along with small shower mat. Had to request extra towels and only given 2. Three pillows provided in room with king size bed and fold out sofa, requested extra pillows but none were available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sylvia

Nice hotel. Pics were exactly a match.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Nice quiet and affordable. I will stay again. Right In the center of several fast restaraunts and only 20 min from larger towns
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by madfrom houston tx

Place is nasty, stay away!

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Upon entering the place I sat at the front desk for 10 minutes until a man in swim trunks came out and gave me my key. Inside my room is smelled horrible. The mini fridge was barely cool at best. The fan/light in the bathroom didn't work, the TV had horrible reception and the biggest thing was my sheets had cigarette burns in them! That's right..holes. And I was supposed to be in a non smoking room. Overall just stay away
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No coffe, no soap or shampoo

Posted Apr 21, 2014
No soap or shampoo, had to contact mgnt..internet wifi in non existent..noisy ac system
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom West Columbia

Funeral

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to request additional towels. Bathtub was dirty, didn't look like it had been cleaned. Hotel could use a little maintenance to look better. Young couple running it were helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Go to the nearest town to stay overnight

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff working front desk were wearing pajamas at noon. Room smelled, was damp, dirty sock left over from previous occupant, dismantled bed left in room, had to bang on bathroom light to get it to work, inside of bathroom door had filth on it, bath tub chipped.