Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sherwood Park, AB

Excellent cheap Cape Cod hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The rooms were cleaned daily. The staff were awesome to deal with and very friendly. The area was very safe and secure. Free Internet is average speed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gglaruefrom dorset

good

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a lovely experience, staff were friendly and helpful. Only negative, WIFI was really slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by gail kmieciakfrom new york

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
had bad time bathroom flooded toilet exploded took 4 hrs to fix could not ue shower
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by S. Reynoldsfrom New Haven Ct.

Labor day weekend 2014

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are looking for a crash pad, this was fine. Our bed was comfortable. Clean room. We had the pool (not heated) to ourselves , which we enjoyed each day. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to kayaking on Bass River which we also enjoyed!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Don't stay at This hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: I didn't like this hotel
Cons: Need to be cleaned properly and also need to extend the breakfast time, 7:30AM to 9:30AM not enough time for breakfast
Location: Location is good
No Good, Would not recommend this to anyone Smell in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Convenient however...

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The people that worked there were nice and friendly.
Cons: electrical outlets need updating, new towels placed in linen closet that does not smell like smoke, cleanliness of the beds & room corners, breakfast
Location: The only positive was that it was a great location to get to Chatham and Orleans but there are other hotels/motels that's in Yarmouth.
My family were surprised...stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and the cost was reasonable but not inexpensive. We've stayed at Travel Lodges in the past unfortunately we would not stay at this hotel again. The white towels smelled of cigarette smoke and old and grey. The limited breakfast consisted of 2 types of bagels, glazed donuts, and 2 types of cereal. There was coffee, 1 choice of tea and Tang juice. The room was spacious however lacked the cleanliness it needed. There was a build up of dust on the bed posts and around the bed and corners of the room. We were afraid to use the outlets because they were loose (a fire is waiting to happen!) There were not enough outlets to plug in our cell phones and the kids electronics at the same time. The furniture also needed updating because there were broken chairs that gave my child a cut on his hand. The wood from the chair was cracked!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Krebsfrom Switzerland

Very friendly staff

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice pool, but the beach chairs need to be replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Agnes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very dated, not overly comfortable, rusted sink, stained carpet. Other residents smoking on balcony right near the room. Reminded me of a project.