Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value. Staff is very helpful.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
I stay at this hotel frequently for business. Good value, clean and close to restaurants and Rte 6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value off season.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Good value. Close to Rte 6, beach and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Basking Ridge, NJ

Great Room

Posted Mar 20, 2015
We were looking for a place that accepts pets and expected to be in a room that was marginal. The room however was great - good size with refrig, microwave, great towels, clean (even under the beds) with a friendly staff. It was off season but we enjoyed our stay immensely and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom new york

NICE LITTLE COMFY

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: That is in the center of Cape Cod
Cons: Doing some reinforces to the walls I guess.
Location: It's very easy to visit the whole Cape in just 2 days. You could go up till Provincetown in one day and in the next day you could do the other half.
The people is really great. Very kind. Even though we stayed just two nights they did the bed and gave us new towels and that was really nice. The Inn seems really old at first but then you get used to it. The bad thing though you could hear every single word neighbors said, that was intimidating. But we didn't spent so much time inside the room. In Cape Cod you have to be outdoors!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved, loved, loved!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Hotels staff was great! Friendly, helpful and accommodating! GM Jamie was the best! She helped me with some issues l was having with expedite for another stay at a different hotel! The hotel was extremely clean as was my room, and comfortable! I will definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Shower just dribbled and tub barely drained

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Never me any of the staff but they were very nice in arranging our late arrival via e-mail
We arrived very late - about midnight. They were great to leave key for us and room was tasteful, very clean and bed great. Unfortunately the shower barely dribbled down and the drain left me standing in 6" of water as I tried to shower. Water in the the tub got cold before it drained which made me even colder. Please do something about your plumbing because the rest of the facilities are very nice. I was surprised that it was a motel as the name says Inn but other than the shower loved the location, the room and the decor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Convenient Mid Cape location. Spacious Room & comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inn with Charm

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: The room was quite inviting.
Our room was quite nice.......colorful, charming, clean. Very nicely appointed including the paintings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time. The hotel was great and the customer service was amazing. Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alicen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com