Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The hotel was very nice, with a good pool and gym, wonderful bar and restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

Close to Yellowstone

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Great snowmobile trip into Yellow stone Park. Tour company had an office in the Holiday Inn and snow mobiles were located next door. Very convenient and a great experience. Tom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the park

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Far better than most lodging in the area. Clean rooms, friendly staff, and easy to locate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proximity to the Rendezvous trailhead is great!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The location is idea if you are a Nordic skier using the Rendezvous trails.
Cons: The bed in our room needs to be replaced. The mattress felt old and soft.
Overall, it was an OK experience. Neither my husband nor I slept well either night because the mattress was terrible. Neighbors across the hall were very discourteous when opening and closing their door but this is not the fault of management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, modern hotel, close to cross country skiing

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Modern, clean
Cons: Price...about $25 cheaper
Location: cross country skiing, snowmobiling
Perfect! I feel it could have been $25 cheaper a night, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Richland Wa

stayed 3 nights

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed 3 nights. Staff was helpful... Rooms were clean...pool and hot tub were welcome sight after a cold winter day..sauna also..I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn in West Yellowstone, MT

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast is great but service is slow. Complimentary coffee is offered in the lobby only a few hours in the morning. Pillows are lumpy. Good location to town's attractions and conveniences. Overall a nice hotel, I recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Nice hotel, very nice and helpful staff

Posted Nov 4, 2014
We were passing through and wanted to go to yellowstone and the staff was very helpful. Very close to westgate and the rooms are very nice and decently priced. No free breakfast was the only disappointing thing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com