Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ski weekend at big sky

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Great time but check your details with Expedia Big time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellevue, WA

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: Directions and signage from Big Sky, and directions on the website.
We really enjoyed the hotel but it was extremely difficult to find on a dark and rainy night. It is at the base of the ski area and we were supposed to check in at the Huntley Lodge, but there was no telephone number on the website and the signs and directions were vitally nonexistent. The good news is that once we got there, the facility was very nice, as was the staff. We visited in summer but thought it would be a very nice ski destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Denver

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean rooms, right at the base of Big Sky ski area. Restaurant on first floor was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ツジfrom 東京

優れた環境

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
大学生と小学生の息子二人とイエローストーン旅行のために宿泊しました。やや遠かったのですが高速道路が快適で苦になりませんでした。標高が高くて意外と気温が低かったのですが、とても良いところでした。満足です!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guofrom Shanghai

酒店的环境非常好,房间也非常舒适,是个度假的好地方,特别是冬天去滑雪应该是相当不错。

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
关于酒店的名称需要注意,酒店并不叫这个名字,所以我们驱车到达后四处寻找Village Centre,并不能找到,经过多次询问后才知。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Great room..suite style...full kitchenette and couch are big plusses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the slopes!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Everything! Fun apres ski atmosphere at the resort center with activities for kids and adults alike.
Location: World class skiing, spectacular snowshoeing, cross country nearby. Summer hiking is supposed to be awesome.
Great, super convenient suite at the base of big sky. Terrific buffet breakfast and easy roll out of bed and onto the slopes. Rooms nicely appointed, with Murphy beds to give space and gas fireplaces. Relaxing indoor/outdoor heated pool ideal after skiing. A wonderful break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com