Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by litafrom burnaby

yellowstone

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a pleasant stay. the room was comfortable. there was no breakfast included here so we went to mcd's close by. it seemed to be the only place open as we left very early.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Everything was OK, if you are looking a place just to sleep in the night, this hotel is good enough. But I am not sure if it was worth the money i paid for this hotel. The pricing is because of closeness to Yellowstone not because of the facilities.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boise

yellowstone disappointment

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff should be more available. Only on property until 11 pm and still not very helpful.
Pictures were misleading. Room was not very comfortable. No hot water for almost 24 hours. Mold in the shower. Very, very expensive for a cheap motel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by R W Mfrom Montana City, Mt.

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
After reading the previous reviews, I was rather leary of our accomodations, before arriving. Upon checking in, I was greeted pleasantly and professionally. I was more than happy with the location and condition of our room. I checked...everything was clean, professional and as one would expect. I would stay here again and recommend to anyone else also. Thank you for more than meeting my expectations.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Regular Travelerfrom West Yellowstone

NASTY!!!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place looks ok from the outside. The rooms are very nasty, very old, very run down. The beds feel like they have been there for hundreds of years. There was hair all over the place. I've stayed in much more comfortable tents.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by geraldinefrom quebec

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons eu très froid dans la chambre,et l'air conditionné qui faisait office de chauffage était très bruyant en plus de ne pas bien chauffer. Et les chambres n'offrent pas toutes les mêmes services (frigo, petite cuisine, espace dans la chambre etc..)pour un prix qui est le même.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gramma JJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MT

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The price dropped would be a start, but even then I would not stay there again.
Location: NA
This hotel was horribly over-priced, old, noisy and not a good experience at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kayafrom Colorado

Eeew....

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The walls near the thermostat were sticky! The internet would only allow one of our three devices on at a time? The people in the room next to us also had the same issues. Our toilet did not flush. I'm not sure what was up with it... but we will not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 double beds in a room only big enough for one.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: make sure the room is big enough to have 2 beds in it. Make double sure room air conditioner is cleaned.
had to practically sleep on top of the air conditioner. Vents in conditioner not cleaned, alot of dust and I have asthma.