Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel voor een overnachting.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Goed verzorgt hotel. Goed ontbijt. Vlakbij het strand.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom southport, uk

A very basic hotel which was quite tired.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
On checking in the lady was very helpful. I had booked a double room but ended up with two single beds pushed together. There were no tea making facilities so we asked if we could have one and we were clearly told no. I think for the price I was expecting something better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by clairefrom Lille

tout à fait satisfaisant

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent petit déjeuner copieux et varié,nuit très calme côté cour;escalier un peu vieillot mais propre, et raide mais il y a un ascenseur; j'ai trouvé un peu exagéré que le paiement par carte ne soit(prétendûment) pas accepté en-dessous de 100 euros.Comme je n'avais pas assez d'argent liquide sur moi et aucun autre moyen de paiement,ils l'ont finalement accepté.J'ai calmement attendu qu'ils se décident à prendre ma carte.Mais je trouve juste un peu désagréable ce sentiment d'être placée face à un "problème"qui serait MON problème et dont je devrais trouver moi-même la solution:c'à d courir jusqu'au plus proche distributeur automatique de billets ? A quoi nous sert l'Europe alors?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Roelandt Bart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vorteil: Strand gleich um die Ecke

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Location: Eine Tagesreise nach Brügge ist sehr empfehlenswert!
Wir waren nur 3 Nächte dort. An den ersten beiden Tagen hatten wir großes Glück mit dem Wetter. Am 3. Tag durften wir erleben, wie Blankenberge bei Dauerregen wsirkt. Am 4. Tag sind wir mit Dauerregen abgereist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jørgen.Buusfrom Danmark

Flot/god service Perfekt Morgenmad

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Den var fint det var perfekt. Men vi glemte det svære 2 sommer jakker på værelse nr108. Dem kunde vi meget godt tænke os igen.Hvis det var muligt ? Vi betaler selvfølgelig omkostningerne for arbejdet ved indbetaling på en konto nr. eller ligne Jørgen Buus. DK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Susanfrom Amsterdam

klein gehorig hotel

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Hotelpersoneel was zeer vriendelijk. Ontbijt was prima.
Cons: Geluidsoverlast. Bovenburen hoor je praten en lopen. De douche was niet warm.
Location: Vlakbij het strand. Het is een echte badplaats.
Op zich prima hotel, alleen zeer gehorig en wij hadden last van rooklucht (van de buren?) in onze kamer. De douche was niet echt warm. Het hotelpersoneel was zeer vriendelijk.