Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Aparte kunst

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
De kamers zijn op basis van kunst, ik sliep op een kamer vol schilderijen met naakte vrouwen en de muur was rood, net een bordeel. Ontbijt was zeker goed geregeld.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcel Vercoutrefrom Kortrijk

Mini "hotel" kamer

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was niet wat je mag verwachten van een hotelkamer voor 75 EURO. Piepklein kamertje met éénpersoonsbed en een klapstoel. Geen tafel of welke comfort dan ook. Deze dependance van het hotel is niet meer een jeugdherberg met hotelprijzen.Ontbijt in het hotel was perfect. Had een kamer met een tweepersoonsbed gereserveerd, maar dat was het dus niet. Alles zag er nieuw en schoon uit, dat wel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel für Gäste mit geringen Ansprüchen. Vorzüügli

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Das Frühstück und das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
Location: Nicht weit vom Bahnhof und vom Centrum von Saarlouis
Die Zimmer sind einfachst eingerichtet. Vorzüglich ist das üppige Frühstück
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ronnyfrom Peer

Toplocatie, ideaal hotel voor korte tussenstop.

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We hebben goed geslapen in een op en top verzorgde kamer en 's ochtends van het ontbijt genoten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NZ

Extremely friendly staff. Comfortable rooms

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Great staff
Cons: Shower was a bit blocked up and flooded. Ran out of a few things at breakfast. No biggies
We were greeted by a very friendly hotel owner who made the stay excellent. If you are after an easy going hotel, in an area that is easily accessible to many great cities in Belgium then it is a great central location (Bruge, Ypres, Brussels, Gent etc)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Onnfrom Israel

Hotel with no reception

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel indeed. Space, clean, comfort and highly modern. Bathroom is amazing, wide, modern, everything you need was there. The only drawback I have is that there is no Lobby / Reception in this hotel, and if there is one, it is on a different building when they get you at the beginning but then nothing. You are on your own. Kind of strange, It can be annoying at times. Rather than that, great hotel for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by eM61from Knokke-Heist

goede locatie / prijs-kwaliteit: zeer goed

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
nette kamers, prima locatie, vriendelijk personeel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mietfrom Diepenbeek

Dik in orde !

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mooi hotel, grote kamers, leuke inrichting ! Locatie kortbij station, grote markt en Expo. Voor herhaling vatbaar als we nog eens in de buurt moeten zijn ! (tip om lekker te eten : Da Franco op de grote markt! Lekker italiaantje ;-) )
5 out of 5
Recommended
by miau karine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Katyfrom Krombeke

Uitstekende prijs- kwaliteitverhouding

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com