Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PAULfrom stoke

serge ostend

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
very basic room beds ok everything old and tired .friendly staff breakfast ok need good overall ok for backpackers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Roelen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laurentfrom Luttre - Hainaut

Bonne situation générale.

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hôtel bien situé. Facile d'accès à la plage et au centre. Propreté correcte dans tout l'hôtel. Buffet du petit-déjeuner copieux et complet. A recommander pour point de chute lors d'un week-end. Prix très corrects.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by usersfrom France

Moyen dans l'ensemble

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hôtel parmi les moins chers pour la haute saison à Ostende. La chambre contient juste le nécessaire et le confort est donc minimal. Le petit déjeuner est d'une qualité médiocre mais est très copieux. La propreté était assez acceptable mais des cheveux trainaient au fond de notre baignoire. L'emplacement est cependant tout à fait intéressant, proche de la plage, des rues commerçantes et des lieux de culture. Le rue est peu passante donc plutôt calme.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by prashfrom Berlin

Good Location

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location is the only good thing about this hotel. Close the the beach. Although they say internet is provided but there was no signal in the room. We had to go to the ground floor to get the internet. Very old rooms, no showergel/shampoo/soap in the bathroom. Breakfast was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davidfrom stockport

ostend day trip

Posted Nov 30, 2012
breakfast was ok,reception is not open 24 hours but just a phone call away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Près du Casino - kursaal

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Je suis très contente de l'hôtel de la proximité. Le calme et la propreté de l'hôtel est très bien.Cordialement. Fatiha Coach en bien être en Partenariat avec Herbalife
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael

Budget hotel close to the sea and centre

Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay but it is important to look at the check in times ( 11am to 3pm). I arrived after 3 pm and whilst I did contact the hotel before I arrived I had to ring some numbers which were placed on the reception door. They weren't all current. I eventually contacted somebody and was able to access my room. But beware, as this may be inconvenient for you. ********* Also, for those choosing a room that isn't en suite the toilet is small but the shower was fine.************The breakfast was very nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by karine

bof

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
hotel triste, une rénovation s'impose