Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Petrus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Damienfrom Watten

Pas top pour du 4 étoiles

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel est d'aspect vieux on voit des retouches de rénovation non terminés. La chambre est vieille elle aussi. On aperçoit des pointes de rouille dans la baignoire Le robinet pas beaucoup de pression qii sort. La piscine on remarque à l'intérieur de la saleté ou de la rouille. L'eau est très froide Il y a que le sauna encore qui relève un peu le niveau. Prix des repas à l'hôtel hors de prix 9 euros la dame blanche avec que dans l'assiette il y a que 3 boules de glace. On fait vite le tour de l'hôtel et on s'ennui vite si on reste plus de 3 jours. C'est inscrit sur certains sites salle de fitness ou Hammam alors qu'il y en a pas. Une fois mais pas 2 !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Finnfrom Hinnerup

Ok Hotel.

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Et ok hotel med et godt køkken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rolffrom Skivarp

Prisvärt hotell

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ett väldigt trevligt hotell byggd i sandstensstil. Bra bastu. En liten pool i källaren. Ett vackert hotell med förhållandevis stora rum. Personalen är mycket hjälpsam. Ett rent nöje att bo på detta hotell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Vite on rénove et on entretient !

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Propreté et état général à revoir d'urgence. Un achat de serviettes neuves ne serait pas un luxe. Dommage car l'hotel est super charmant et à un style superbe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Søren Mundt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Isabellefrom Gent

Prima!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima! Mooi hotel, propere kamer, vriendelijk onthaal, lekker ontbijt gezellig aan de open haard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

tolles Hotel dass es sich lohnt zu besuchen

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
tolles modernes Hotel in altem Gemäuer, sehr nett und gastfreundlich eingerichtet, top Küche zudem wenn auch nicht ganz günstig...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by glendafrom Southampton

Cold room

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay the room felt a little cold we couldn't turn the heating on apart from that everything has been excellent.