Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by glendafrom Southampton

Cold room

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay the room felt a little cold we couldn't turn the heating on apart from that everything has been excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Berangerefrom Paris

un peu décevant mais reste propre... vieillissant

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
hôtel propre mais vieillissant et peu entretenu. cela reste propre mais pas de grand standing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Remembrance Day

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: nice
Cons: hire better employees
The Bartender told us that bar was closed at 20h00 when we walked pass the front desk the girl said that the bar closed at 22h00, she went to the bar and returned telling us that it was open. When we walked back in the bar two girls came over to us asking us what we wanted, they clearly did not work there but the employee let them do that eventually comming to get our orders, at that time she told that she wanted to close the bar and go home because she was pregnant!!!!!!!!!! That was 11 november and myself and two fellow Canadian soldiers wanted to raise a glass to our fallen commerades. Not impressed and kind of insulted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Meget positiv atmosfære og venligt personale.

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget venlig modtagelse og hjælpsom. Dejligt hotel med god atmosfære.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice enough but...

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suites are across from the main hotel in a sep. building - which is not notified. Shower tray damaged. Felt like the room was musty and appeared not to have been checked. 1 shampoo, nothing else. Poor for a suite standard of accommodation. Pool nice enough but smaller than it appears from pictures and changing poolside difficult. Menu quite expensive. Staff very helpful. Be careful with parking. Difficult and poor value to park. Long term parking nearby was credit card unfriendly.. odd as it did not take cash! Close by is short term only. Wardens had ticketed other guests cars...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

un peu viellot

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
bel hôtel très bien situé. Si la qualité de la literie vieillissante était meilleure ce serait parfait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by chatelainfrom france

bon service

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dommage, car des petits détails montrent qu'il y a un entretien négligé ! le réfrigérateur du bar non branché, des travaux de plâtre non camouflés au niveau des branchements de la télévision, des chevilles ressortent sur les murs au niveau des doubles rideaux, sinon dans l'ensemble, bonne literie, bons services !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fritsfrom Dronten

Mooi hotel, gelegen op een goede plek

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Leuk hotel met goede faciliteiten, zoals een zwembad (wel een beetje troebel). Het hotel is modern met een oud randje, Onze kamer had een badkamer met ligbad. Als je wilde douchen was er geen gordijn of iets anders om het water tegen te houden met als gevolg een compleet natte badkamer. Goed ontbijt, Uitstekende service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com