Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jen from Germany

Great location

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location..Very friendly staff...nice room..just no shower curtain in bathroom.. and on site parking is a block down the streets in a creepy parking garage. Loved our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms.

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: The breakfast!
Cons: Nothing. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel
Location: The wonderful Belgian coastline..
Nice breakfast. Very helpful reception staff. Excellent rooms. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colin from New Forest

A good hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2013
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It had a bit of old world charm. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Although I was there on business this would make a good holiday base. The beach was a few minutes away as were a wide range of restaurants and shops. The coastal tram stopped just round the corner and the railway station was just two stops away on this. The breakfast buffet gave a wide variety and was available to 10:30, later than a lot of hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Petteri from London, UK

Nice hotel but someone had smoked in the room.

Posted Jun 28, 2013
Pros: The service
Location: Decent location, right next to the Casino
I was pleased with the hotel except for one quite significant issue, the non-smoking room smelled strongly of cigarette smoke as if someone had smoked in there earlier that same day. After airing it, the room was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

conveniently located

Posted Dec 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Bathrooms were excellant but the Bedroom a little basic but acceptable .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel compare to a cost

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Nice location. Good breakfast. Wi Fi in rooms at the end of the coridor is not well. Rooms are smaller than they looks on fotos, but clean. Parking will cost you a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
totally overpriced yes great location thats what is going for this hotel. location - but way too small trying to fit too many people in! Breakfast is a queue having someone monitor so cant really relax and enjoy leisurely breakfast. Room the smallest ever stayed in with an even smaller bathroom (agree other comments about lack of shower curtain meant water went everywhere!) at back of hotel very dark. ok if staying for one night (we stayed for 2) but not more as no space to move in the room we had and if the the price was reduced for being in such a cramped tiny tiny space i would not be so negative it just is overvalued for such a room and did not match photos so very deceptive. Towels not changed so had damp towels for second day and tiny lift for 7 floor hotel which was full meant never being able to have use of it. Was told as we are there at hight of season no bigger room available - so for that I would have liked the priced reduced this was for the first time we have used this site to not have a value for money stay in any shape or form as all other experiences have been great
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bridget

poor value for money

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Reception staff were unpleasant, demanding a GSM number which was ridiculous since the booking was not made direct with the hotel and they debited the crdit card on check in. Check in at 15h00 ridiculously late accompanied by an early 11h00 check out. Room facilities old fashioned and cramped and no air conditioning in 30 degrees temperature. Some items didn't work - example light in bathroom. Too much checking of people entering breakfast room, one single lift very slow for a seven floor hotel. Only saving grace is the location right near the beach, but no sea view from my room. Over priced for its services, facilities and attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com