Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by guillaumefrom lille

Bonne qualité prix , situation proche de la mer .

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: L'accueil , le prix
Cons: La literie , les draps forts uses
Accueil irréprochable , par contre il faut payer un supplément pour le linge de lit et de toilette ( non mentionné sur expédia , et pour une seule nuit pour deux c'est un peu cher ) , l'appartement est assez grand pour un court séjour , les matelas sont de qualité moyenne , la station balnéaire n'est pas la plus belle de la côte , mais c'est juste un avis subjectif . Conformé à la description .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

appart hotel sympa et proche de la plage

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Location: la plage est à 5min,juste traverser quelques dunes,une route et un rail de tramway. villes cotieres à decouvrir et surtout la charmante Brugges
l'hotel est plutot une succession de petits appartements,donc plus convivial. la chambre est correcte et équipée d'une petite kitchenette, possibilité de rester plusieurs jours. le canapé-lit n'est pas tres confortable, il faut se contenter des lits individuels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brouillardfrom Bruxelles

chambre spacieuse et bien fournie en matériel

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
J'en garde un très bon souvenir. La chambre est assez belle et très bien entretenue. C'étais un séjour reposant et paisible avec la mer a proximité. Nous étions agréablement surpris par cet hôtel. Je n'hésiterai pas à revenir une autre année. endroit très pratique pour un séjour entre amis.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN!

Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We went on a 5 day midweek to celebrate the birthday of my wife, after 2 nights, we checked out and returned home.... Enough said? Horrible beds-black mold in the bath room and living room in the corners-refridgerator has the size of a mini bar (how to handle when staying more than 2 days???)-when we reported the bad beds to the reception, they were not doing any effort to look for a solution (low season, this means that other studios (with maybe better beds) were available!!!)... The result: we interupted our holiday and returned home...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simonfrom United Kingdom

Great place very welcoming and friendly staff.

Posted Jan 8, 2013
Pros: The lovely room, friendly staff and fully equipped kitchen.
Cons: Going home
Location: Great location close to beach, tram and bars.
Lovely room, very clean, lovely friendly staff. I'll definitely be going again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DUQUAINE E

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
BONNE IMPRESSIONS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

Good price for very basic needs

Posted Jun 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very reasonable price for family room, but probably just for 1 night. Quality of the sofa bed was the most horrible one can imagine. Otherwise room was well equiped. It it located outside the town, so it is quite,but it is close to the centre. No one is there in the reception in the evening, but the person on the phone adviced what to do and how to check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mannheim

mehr versprochen ....

Posted Aug 3, 2011
Der Hotelservice bestand nur aus Abfalleimer leeren - Handtücher tauschen. Es wurde weder durchgesaugt noch das Bad gereinigt. Das "versprochene" Frühstück war nicht im Hotelservice enthalten.