Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Situation dangereuse ds la sdb, ampoule non protégée par globe hermétique, manque petite étagère ds cette sdb pour y poser ses affaire ou du moins un porte manteau. Pas de réception wifi, trop faible sinon très bon accueille et endroit calme malgré vue sur vois de tram
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tienpontfrom Thuin

Un peu déçu...

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Augmentation des tarifs et service moins adapté par rapport au premier séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by angeliquefrom metz

agréable séjour

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meriterait un petit rafraîchissement dans les chambres. Mais rapport qualité prix tout à fait correct. Petit déjeuner à 9 euros un peu cher à notre goût. Mais on y retournera !
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Coumleuxfrom THUIN

Service impecable+++

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous tournerons sans problème
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Äldre standard men rent. Gick inte att få frukost på morgonen om man inte hade föreställt den! Men hon rekommenderade ett bageri i närheten
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ziyan pascal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Olufrom London

Good Hotel Location But With Inappropriate Service

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Travelled all d way from London to Zeeparel Hotel, Belgium and could not gain access to d hotel. No 24hours Staff/Receptionist to receive guests. Horrible! Had to find alternative hotel. Spoilt holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
tres agreable sejour en belgique ou nous garderont un bon souvenir de l hotel zeeparel a meddelkeke tres bien situe et tres acceuillante
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Casperfrom København

god beliggenhed

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ok, som beskrevet, forvent ikke det vilde, men ok til overnatni´ng god beliggenhed i hyggelig by ved vandet