Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Such a sweet little B&B for a great price.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The room, bed, atmosphere.
We didn't spend that much time there because we were only in town for one night to visit our old summer stock theater. The bed was comfortable, great shower, very clean, homey, and cute. I slept like a baby with the windows open and a nice cool breeze. Delicious breakfast in a very nice dining room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

We really enjoyed our stay!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Very clean, quaint
Location: Close the water Summer baseball shopping
We enjoyed the area and appreciated our hosts advice on things to see and do,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly folks and a lovely breakfast

Posted May 26, 2014
Rooms are cute, and clean bed comfy, very nice breakfast. All bedrooms are upstairs with no elevator.... There was a noisy party at the pub nearby which kept us up til after 1 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Stamford, CT

Friendly, unusual, charming, delicious

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Food, room, host charm
Cons: Better sign and directions
Location: Good seafood restaurant nearby. Not too far from Hyannis.
The hosts were very friendly. Breakfasts were delicious. The room was charming and clean. The only problem is that the signs are not obvious and the place is not easy to find. Lots of cute pooches, chickens and even a goat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Stramford CT

Friendly, warm, unusual, interesting

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Everything, except I wish it was on the water and it was easier to find the first time.
Cons: Better sign, correct address, always answer phone quickly
Location: There is an excellent seafood restaurant nearby. Not too far from Hyannis. Far from Provincetown.
The hosts were very friendly and understanding. The breakfasts were unbelievably good. The room was charming. Their pets (dogs, cats, chickens and goat) were amusing and friendly. The only negative is that it is very difficult to find the place for the first time, since the home is not on the road, the picture is not helpful in finding it and the signs are not obvious at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bed and breakfast was very nice and very clean. Owners made really nice and personal breakfast. Large room and shower that was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kathy from norwood, ma

quaint getaway

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely hosts, enjoyable weekend. Close to shops and beaches.
3 out of 5
by Nancy from Maine

Hit or miss service

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Location: Nice quiet neighborhood. less than one mile from the beach.
Beautiful bedroom at B&B with large windows, comfortable bed, quiet. Breakfast, however was mixed up on two days...hostess was not prepared two mornings - breakfast was missed once altogether and was poorly managed on the other day. Finally, on the third morning, our hostess was very prepared and served a delicious, creative breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com