Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass

2nd rate inn with few amenities. No handicap acces

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Communication
Location: N/a
Upon arrival discovered access to our room was via a narrow steep stairway. No other options were available. We could not get to our room and we're immediately told there would be no refund and it was our fault for not asking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick, Canada

Nice breakfast with very fresh eggs!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Great place to stay, owners are charming and very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weird, Irish-themed B'n'B

Posted Aug 3, 2014
This place is sweet, with chickens, a goat and three little dogs. However, the Irish theme seems unnecessary and a little bit tacky at times. The general areas have a weird smell, although the private rooms are free of this. Overall, West Harwich is not the most exciting area on Cape Cod, and if you can afford it, I'd recommend trying for a more conveniently located hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Such a sweet little B&B for a great price.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The room, bed, atmosphere.
We didn't spend that much time there because we were only in town for one night to visit our old summer stock theater. The bed was comfortable, great shower, very clean, homey, and cute. I slept like a baby with the windows open and a nice cool breeze. Delicious breakfast in a very nice dining room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

We really enjoyed our stay!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Very clean, quaint
Location: Close the water Summer baseball shopping
We enjoyed the area and appreciated our hosts advice on things to see and do,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by af from manchester ct

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice breakfast and comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim and Wendy from South Shore

S'Wonderful, S'Marvelous

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jack and Eileen have a great place that is 'lace-Irish clean', homey and safe. Wonderful for a romantic getaway with your sweetheart. Great service, super breakfast and a nice home-base to explore the Cape. Like I said, S'wonderful, S'Marvelous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly folks and a lovely breakfast

Posted May 26, 2014
Rooms are cute, and clean bed comfy, very nice breakfast. All bedrooms are upstairs with no elevator.... There was a noisy party at the pub nearby which kept us up til after 1 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com