Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Fantastic Hotel for the money. Great location

Posted Feb 11, 2015
The staff was very friendly and checked us quickly. They recommened using Lyft and gave us a coupon for a free first trip. The view of the river from the balcony was pleasant it had all the amenities we could have asked for
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
it was ok, the bathroom could have been a little cleaner, but overall a very pleasant experience...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Fredericksburg, VA

The river view made all the difference

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel location was easy to get to, the staff was terrific, the room was very comfortable, the balcony view of the Monongahela River was the highlight for us. The surrounding Waterfront development has a lot of restaurants and activities, but the best part was a 15 minute drive to any activity Downtown. We very much enjoyed breakfast at the restaurant, and look forward to a return visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pamfrom Washington DC

Comfortable stay in Pittsburgh

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always enjoy staying with the Marriott chain. This particular hotel was nice but the bathroom tub wasn't the cleanest. We reported our concerns to the staff and still noticed the issue once we returned from dinner. This was our only issue. Other than that it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Adamfrom New York

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great, service was very friendly, room was clean and what I expected. The area is really boring. There's a movie theater or you can go to chain restaurants and binge on sodium. This has nothing to do with the hotel though. The hotel was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pitts. PA

Good location

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Very nice hotel with polite staff. The only thing negative was the shower was a little loud and could hear it from the next room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean and Complete

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean. Everything I needed. Pleasent room setup.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chandler

Average, dirty, typical Courtyard

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean the hair off the btathroom door and shower walls! New sheets!
Just average. Hair on walls and door. Could be a better place if cleaned properly. Staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Maryland

Perfect night stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 stars from us. Clean comfortable beds. Shower was perfect. We were really pleased at everything about this hotel for the price. We walked over to PF Changs for dinner and then played some games in the arcade at Dave and Buster's. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fredfrom Erie

GREAT STAY

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lobby are is beautiful and welcoming.Our room decor was very, very nice...pillows /bed comfortable!! Fridge clean...room was very clean...fridge nice and cold....overall a superb stay!