Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
It was nice and the staff was very accommodating. The breakfast buffet was a little lack luster but it was complimentary so it was decent in that regard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Very pleasant stay. Staff was friendly, room was clean and breakfast was yummy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to dining and entertainment.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The staff was courteous and breakfast was good. The room was clean and had a view of the river. The floor was quiet. You get a complimentary news paper and wireless Internet is good if you have do some work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Nice

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Very nice hotel with polite staff. I Only wish there was a refrigerator in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff and clean rooms. I was not familiar with the area and was surprised that is was close to many restaurants, shopping and a movie theater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glen Rock, PA

Very pleasant stay!

Posted Nov 5, 2014
From check in to check out it was a very positive experience. The staff was friendly and attentive. Our room was clean and comfortable. The area surrounding the hotel was amazing. We just needed to walk across the street to a movie theatre, shopping and lots of dining choices. We stayed here when we came to Pittsburgh for a Steelers game. It was an easy drive into the city to a parking garage for the game. We would definitely stay here again when we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great right across from shopping and entertainmen

Posted Nov 4, 2014
We walked in and were greeted, went right up to room. Staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yerington, NV

Really nice hotel.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Location: Shopping and restaurants.
Really nice hotel located next to shopping and places to eat. Very clean and the staff was very helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debfrom Pittsburgh PA

walking distance to all the Waterfront shopping

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean. Our room faced the river and the view was beautiful. The only complaint I had was not enough seating in the breakfast buffet area, it was very crowded and my husband and I had to sit on a bench in the hallway. Otherwise, we were very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on the waterfront, close to downtown.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Gladly gave us clear helpful directions to our destination in nearby downtown Pittsburgh. We returned to a clean comfortable room. Their free breakfast buffet was awesome. Definitely will return.