Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Will visit again

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Everything,including the location!
Location: We were on our way to Ohio and only stayed one night. I am aware there is a water park and amusement parks nearby. The location is right on the river
A lovely stay. I was traveling with three teenagers and they loved the facilities. Breakfast was wonderful and the hotel was immaculate. The reservation services were also wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location great place

Posted May 26, 2014
Wonderful experience for good value. Would recommend this to a friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Pasadena, Maryland

Nice hotel for going to Heinz Field or PNC Park.

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Nice staff and a comfy bed and pillows. Very quiet.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast was good, but the plastic plates and knives make it hard to cut up your waffle.
Location: Location at the Waterfront area was very convenient. Lots of restaurants, shopping, and movies across the street.
We stayed for one night after going to PNC Park. Being unfamiliar with the area, the hotel location turned out to be easy to get to and from the Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heather from NC

Great Hotel in the River

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and the staff was fantastic. Rooms were great and we had a great view of the river. The rooms were modern and very clean. The breakfast was wonderful and they had different food everyday. My only complaints are, no refrigerator in the room and no hot tub in the pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kyle from Philadelphia

Close to Pitt

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for visiting Pitt. Close to shopping and restaurants. Very comfortable beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by The Taggart Family from Farmington, NY

Wonderful getaway

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had the studio room which came with two queen beds, along with a sitting area and desk. We are a family of five with preteens and a teenager and it was very spacious! The hotel was clean, the staff were friendly and quick to assist, the breakfast was great and met all of our needs, we have some picky eaters. The only suggestion would be to have a nightlight for the sink area outside the bathroom and inside the bathroom so we don't have to turn on bright lights. The hotel was so close the movie theater, restaurants and stores, we could leave our car and walk. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann from SC

Waterfront hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location, excellent wheelchair accessible rooms, lovely view, a+
5 out of 5
Recommended
by george

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Naren Nayak from San Jose, CA

Comfortable lodging and easy access to CMU

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with the hotel, the staff, the food, and the amenities. Will definitely consider using this location in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday trip

Posted Apr 13, 2014
The room was bright and clean with a wonderful view of the river.