Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christopher Gordon from Homewood

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My children had a ball with swimming, and the movies in room while getting a spa treatment I will book at this location every time I need a hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Will visit again

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Everything,including the location!
Location: We were on our way to Ohio and only stayed one night. I am aware there is a water park and amusement parks nearby. The location is right on the river
A lovely stay. I was traveling with three teenagers and they loved the facilities. Breakfast was wonderful and the hotel was immaculate. The reservation services were also wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Central Pa

4th of July Weekend

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice... the staff in all areas exceptional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jayreeh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by T.T from DE

Hotel Stay in Prime location

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay and the overall accommodations and the suite had a beautiful view overlooking the river. The room was very spacey, very clean and everything was great up until checkout time. the checkout process turned into a complete disaster. It was extremely stressful due too the mistake of the checkout clerk and I'm not so sure because of that experience that I would choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simon from Ballston Spa

Best hotel in the area

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, excellent service by front desk and breakfast staff. Walking distance to fabulous bars, restaurants and shops in the redeveloped Homestead area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helena from WV

Very nice

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tameka Collins from Waterfront

close to the attractions

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was nice, I like that the indoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon Nelson from Homestead, PA

Excellent Location

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was so much more than I expected. I checked in and went shopping on the waterfront. I went to the movies and enjoyed a really nice dinner one of the local restaurants. This is an excellent hotel in an excellent location!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location great place

Posted May 26, 2014
Wonderful experience for good value. Would recommend this to a friend