Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hampton, VA

Overnight Stay

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Quiet and clean.
Nice quiet, clean hotel. Met expectations. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami florida

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: every things was good
Cons: maybe was coincidence but at breakfast too much desorden a lot of noise and nothing formal
Location: good
my experience was good. the food are really good a lot of variety food. coffee and tea during hole day
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom orlando, FL

Traffic, trains, horrible mattresses

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: It was clean and updated
Cons: Quality of food at breakfast. New mattresses and linens. The noise is unbearable making it impossible to sleep, not sure if that could be remedied.
Location: There are restaurants in a short driving distance. It's right off the interstate, the neighborhoods surrounding the hotel appear to be high in crime.
The hotel is surrounded by the interstate and the traffic noise is horrible it is also right on frequently used train tracks. The water is aweful, the hotel was recently updated and clean but the mattress and liens were not apart of that and were old and extremely uncomfortable. It is located in a rough area which made me very uneasy and I worried about coming in after dark as well as my vehicle overnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaufort, SC

Nice hotel, not close to much.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Location: There was not much near by.
The hotel was clean. The area was quite and the staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fernandafrom Maceió - Alagoas Brasil

Muito bom hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel super recomendável! Limpeza, serviço muito bom e com excelente localização para os nossos objetivos na cidade de Jacksonville, Flórida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cemeshiafrom Miami

Too small

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was too small and we could hear the surrounding noises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very quiet and comfortable

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only negative, which was minor, was trying to use the laundromat and finding that there was no soap available, not even a backup supply. We were going home the next day, so we had to take our dirty laundry home. The staff apologized, saying they had some on order but the delivery was delayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by richard pfrom Orlando

Fine for the price.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smallish room for a good price. A/C and bathroom fan were noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timothyfrom Goose Creek, SC

Great Stay

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a good experience and I really don't have any negative comments to make about the hotel. The room was pleasant and very comfortable, the cleaning service was very professional, and the hotel staff were very helpful.