Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando florida

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
In town for a funeral rooms were clean beds were comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We booked king room -- very large room, immaculate! We would go back to this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Good overall, staff not very friendly

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Clean, no outside noise
This hotel has nice bedrooms and the location is perfect. Front desk personal were very friendly and helpful. Now the rest of the staff, I can't complain they did their job, but we cross like 6 or 7 of them during our stay and they don't even say good morning to you. It's like if you don't exist. Even when we salute them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Very good accommodations.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Convenient location. Away from the highway. Near restaurants and shopping. Stayed here for a week for mother's funeral.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Very pleased with our stay. Would absolutely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Everything was far superior than any expectations! Rooms were clean, lobby and halls were nice. The only drawback is the bed wasn't as cushy as I like, but everything was just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Battle Creek, MI

Christmas away from home.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Room was very nice. Enjoyed King size bed.
Location: Location was close to our son's home & family. Enjoyed bike riding and visiting with family for the Christmas Holidays. Went miniature golfing.
Arrived late at night. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Spent 4 nights at hotel. Room was cleaned each day by housekeeping. I would recommend this hotel for location and cleanliness. Very nice accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fine place

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay, good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andyfrom Garfield, Ga

Comfortable, pleasant and peaceful.

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a clean hotel. Nice spacious suite with great amenities. We would recommend and would definitely stay again.