Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not 4 stars!!!!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Hotel is not in the best location and it smelled like smoke. I would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niceville, Fl

stop over on way to visit family

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Was totally impressed with front desk person Mia she went above and beyond for us. Allowed early check in which was very helpful since I drove all night. The extra time allowed me to get more rest and for that I was very grateful. In the morning the breakfast was nice and enough. Once again the staff was great. If you ever have a chance to stay there you should be pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom AL

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The staff was great nice friendly and helpful. Our room and bathroom didn't seem so clean and the bed was a little on the hard side. We only stayed 2 nights and I was happy to leave. I myself would not go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Roanoke, VA

A very nice room for a decent price.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
A nice room that was clean and quite. Everything worked as it should and the price was nice. Overall...very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Doreenfrom Panama City Beach

multiroom booking

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and roomy. The check in clerk was very friendly and informative. Would certainly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bradfrom Philadelphia

Great staff and great hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were friendly and great! We also enjoyed the breakfast each morning during our 3 day stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed it. Friendly staff.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Location: Accessible - just off I-10.
Overnight stay on the road. Clean & comfortable with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com