Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rm

Amazing hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Walking distance from old town and shops. Amazing fooftop restaurant with great service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Mamilla Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear rephael, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

great experience

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Super friendly and accommodating staff. New and sleek rooms Excellent gym and spa facility as well as a really cool bar
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2015 by Mamilla Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear sue, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Tout est top magnifique hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Magnifique hotel decoration de goût et personnel très agreable - service excellent - aucune faute de goût - rien a dire de négatif - resto top aussi - un merveilleux séjour
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2015 by Mamilla Hotel, Hotel Management
Chere chantal de E, Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'ecrire sur votre sejour chez nous. Cordialement, L'hotel Mamilla
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Hotel food too expensive no options

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: great location
Cons: hotel food experience
Location: next stop the Old City
Hotel has great location, overall is very nice. Staff has a bit of an attitude. They acknowledge their restaurant options are too limited, but did nothing about it. for that reason alone i might not stay there again - we should have been accommodated somehow, penny wise and dollar foolish is not a 5 star hotel. They have a big problem in that they have too few options for food, as an example the only option on Saturday was to pay $80.00 per person. No place for a sandwich, nothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by H Victorfrom Toronto, Canada

Definitely Coming Back to Mamilla Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding hotel, customer service, and dining experience. 5 Star hotel that is actually worth 5 stars - on all fronts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Didierfrom Paris

Bien mais peut mieux faire

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ttes bel hotel. Prise en charge complete au check-in appreciable (bagages, voiture, visite et accompagnement en chambre). Belle salle de bains mais chambre un peu decevante : petite superficie, mobilier vieillissant et en decalage par rapport au design contemporain de l'hotel. Personnel d'accueil du spa incompetent et peu accueillant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mamilla Jerusalem

Posted Nov 1, 2014
The room was not cleaned properly when we arrived. The floor and carpet needed to be vacuumed which was done rift away as soon as we complained. The shower was ridiculous and the bathroom floor would get soaked. The lighting was very dim and it was hard to see. The staff was very nice and the breakfasts were great. However we did not enjoy the Friday night dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Perfect location in Jerusalem. The staff could not be more helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dining and breakfast very bad

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Shabat meal and breakfast was very very low quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Nice hotel , close to the kotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Facilities, stuff, location, very clean , good hotel to stay with a family and friends
Location: good location in old city
Positive and comfort stay in the old city , very close to the Kotel , kosher food , nice place