Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Utah

Great hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was exceptionally friendly. The hotel was clean and rooms were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boise, id

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Location: Many restaurants, shopping, and movie theater within walking distance
Staff was helpful and nice. Good breakfast selection and comfortable room. Hotel is just a block or two from many amenities, restaurants, and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donnafrom Perris, CA

Great Hotel!!!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just was there for one night, but it was great. Great room, good breakfast, friendly staff. Stayed there for 2 nights in Oct 2014 with same great service/food/staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom West Jordan

Great People and Very Comfortable!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful Staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No complaints here

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The hotel appears to have been recently built. Rooms still have that "new car smell". Stayed in Room 221 and everything worked perfectly. My only complaint (if you can really call it one) is how bright the lights are in the parking lot. Guess it's a trade-off between safety in the lot and remembering to pull the shades tight enough to block the light at night. The free breakfast was pretty hard to beat, and all of the staff were very friendly. Like I said, no complaints here...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, NE

Hotel with great location

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed the fireplace in the lobby.
Location: This hotel has a great location. Right across the street there is shopping, movies and plenty of great places to eat.
We had a very nice room with a view of the beautiful mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riverside

Great hotel close to grandchildren

Posted Dec 31, 2014
This was my third stay here, and I've never been disappointed. The common areas and the rooms are always very clean. They have breakfast ready for you every morning with something to please everyone. And the STAFF have always been super friendly and most helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopherfrom West Jordan

Would definitely return.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a wonderful experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome service!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is always good to stay at Hampton Inn. Best service & cleanliness!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathanfrom Dixon, CA

Excellent Hotel in a good location.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean and new and in a great location. The staff was outgoing and helpful. We will stay here again when in the area.