Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Loved it here

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet, clean, with a very helpful staff. My take-out dinner didn't come with utensils so the front desk sent some up right away. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joshuafrom Boise

A Great Hotel in West Jordan

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was excellent. The room was beautiful, and very clean. The location was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom Orange County, CA

Pleasent experience!!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel about every other week and stay in many different hotels, this stay was a pleasant one. This Hampton Inn was clean and well maintained. The staff/team were very friendly and accommodating. Great location for food and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ich bin zufrieden,gerne come wieder

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Alles wie erwartet,volle Punkte würde ich vergeben
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very courteous and professional. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the West Jordan area. It is close to restaurants, shopping and event venues. Five star***
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, WA

A little disappointed in our stay.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Our room was nice and quite large which was good because we had our grandson staying with us.
Cons: The housekeeping staff needs improvement.
Location: The Hampton Inn is right next to Jordan Landing which is a large shopping center with many restaurants and a huge movie theater.
I've stayed at the Hampton Inn in West Jordan on two other occasions and was very satisfied. This time we were less than satisfied with the housekeeping staff. We were gone from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. only to return to our room to find it not cleaned for the day. When I called the front desk I learned that the housekeeping staff had gone home. I said we would be ok until the next day be we needed clean towels, our trash emptied and a box of Kleenex. I had to call the front desk twice to get towels, etc. The next day our room did get cleaned but we only got 2 clean towels, no wash rags and no hand towels. We had our grandson staying with us and it was obvious that there were more than 2 people in the room. I had to call the front desk again to get additional towels. I was disappointed because our previous stays were much better than this stay. I don't think I'll stay at the Hampton Inn in West Jordan again.