Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ich bin zufrieden,gerne come wieder

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Alles wie erwartet,volle Punkte w├╝rde ich vergeben
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, WA

A little disappointed in our stay.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Our room was nice and quite large which was good because we had our grandson staying with us.
Cons: The housekeeping staff needs improvement.
Location: The Hampton Inn is right next to Jordan Landing which is a large shopping center with many restaurants and a huge movie theater.
I've stayed at the Hampton Inn in West Jordan on two other occasions and was very satisfied. This time we were less than satisfied with the housekeeping staff. We were gone from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. only to return to our room to find it not cleaned for the day. When I called the front desk I learned that the housekeeping staff had gone home. I said we would be ok until the next day be we needed clean towels, our trash emptied and a box of Kleenex. I had to call the front desk twice to get towels, etc. The next day our room did get cleaned but we only got 2 clean towels, no wash rags and no hand towels. We had our grandson staying with us and it was obvious that there were more than 2 people in the room. I had to call the front desk again to get additional towels. I was disappointed because our previous stays were much better than this stay. I don't think I'll stay at the Hampton Inn in West Jordan again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Matthias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, nice rooms and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracyfrom Southern Utah

Amazing Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is on the West side of the Valley, but I would not stay anywhere else. I love the room, the bed, the staff, and breakfast. I have stayed at this specific location many times and I highly recommend anyone, even if it is out of your way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Highland, CA

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Nice. Very helpful at the desk and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Best experience ever

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the best hotel we've ever experienced so far, nice and elegant looking room and hotel, friendly staffs. They served very nice breakfast which was included in our stay. Most of all, the cost of the room was lower than what they had offered. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neshafrom Vernal

Loved it!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel. Rooms were super clean. Breakfast was great. We would love to stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom So. Cal

Love this hotel!

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here everytime I go to SLC. Staff is excellent, hotel clean and easy access to the city! I highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richfield, UT

Nice location, perfect stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, spacious room, great breakfast, comfortable bedding
Cons: Nothing
Location: Jordan Landing for shopping and dining; Usana for concerts and events
Stayed at the Hampton Inn West Jordan during a mini vacation for a concert at Usana. The hotel is easy to find, close to shopping and dining at Jordan Landing, and was perfect. The property was clean inside and out and had a resort feel. The room was spacious and well appointed with a great bed and pillows. Breakfast is well supplied with a wide variety of good-tasting foods. We had minimal interactions with the staff, but during check in/out the employees were very courteous. We didn't want to leave and considered extending our trip. Thank you.