Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, would use again

Posted May 10, 2015
Nice hotel, conveniently located very close to shops and Harrow-on-the-hill station. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The only small disadvantage was having to go back outside to access our room which was in a separate building to the reception.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leefrom Dublin

Functional

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is fine if you are not spending much time in it. I only had to stay in the hotel for one night for business, and would not have liked to spend much more time than that in it. Although functional, the room was dated and didn't look particularly clean. The radiator didn't seem to work and the noise from the main road outside was very loud. Although I only ate breakfast, the food wasn't very nice either. On a positive note, the staff were very friendly and helpful each time I dealt with them.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Deanefrom Dorchester

Cold and noisy

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
When I arrived there was no heat in the room, I had to crawl on the floor to reach the radiator control. The room was very, very noisy - traffic and emergency vehicles going to/coming from the local hospital. Insufficient car parking spaces available. I would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gareth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by davidfrom manchester

good stay

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
good all round
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Great Price Pleasent stay

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Only bad disappointing part was that the reception would not provide plate and cutlery as I decided to get a take away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

kurztripp nach london

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Location: einkaufszentrum, supermarkt, banken, lebensmittel, alles was man benötigt ist zu fuß erreichbar
nicht weit von der ubahn/bus gelegen, zahlreiche einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der umgebung, frühstck war gut und ausreichend, personal sehr freundlich, zimmer und bad sauber, leider sehr hellhörig aber das ist normal in london
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paulfrom rotherham

sons uni visit

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room and staff very good sleeping accommodation very good rather noisy early morning from outside lots of drunken people hanging around outside 4 out of 5 would use again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timfrom Nottingham

Lack of hot water

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
No hot water for a bath in the evening, and hardly any hot water for a shower in the morning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresafrom Malaga

Barato, pero mejorable

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
No está mal pero no es nada del otro mundo, las habitaciones y los armarios un poco chicos para mi gusto. Nos dieron habitación en la planta más alta cuando no hay ascensor, ibámos cargados de maleta y con una persona mayor