Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Great Price Pleasent stay

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Only bad disappointing part was that the reception would not provide plate and cutlery as I decided to get a take away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

kurztripp nach london

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Location: einkaufszentrum, supermarkt, banken, lebensmittel, alles was man benötigt ist zu fuß erreichbar
nicht weit von der ubahn/bus gelegen, zahlreiche einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der umgebung, frühstck war gut und ausreichend, personal sehr freundlich, zimmer und bad sauber, leider sehr hellhörig aber das ist normal in london
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timfrom Nottingham

Lack of hot water

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
No hot water for a bath in the evening, and hardly any hot water for a shower in the morning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresafrom Malaga

Barato, pero mejorable

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
No está mal pero no es nada del otro mundo, las habitaciones y los armarios un poco chicos para mi gusto. Nos dieron habitación en la planta más alta cuando no hay ascensor, ibámos cargados de maleta y con una persona mayor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pravinfrom northampton

Reshma

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
but they didn't provid hot water. it was very nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Very good range of items for breakfast. Room comfortable but mattress a bit wobbly. Room clean if a bit dated. Good links to Central London without paying Central London rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and cleen

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Did what it said on the tin. Clean and very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice stay. very helpful service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolfrom Porthmadog

Old Buildings

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My first night was the worse ever. A room in an outside building with the door opening out to the courtyard. Little room to move, a mattress from the age of the dinosaurs and ready for the dump. I had almost no sleep because of the continuous thump of footsteps from the room above. The noise stopped at 12.30 a.m. and started again at 6.30 a.m. A nightmare. The response to my complaint was outstanding. I was allowed to choose a new room. The new room was quiet, large and had a wonderfully comfortable mattress. The flush in the toilet was faulty and the sound of groaning plumbing plus steep narrow stairs go with old buildings. Very important for the hotel to make clear that there is no lift.