Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peterborough

Fantastic service.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
We had a lovely stay at The Bridge; I organised the trip as a surprise for my partner to see the New Years Eve fireworks in Trafalgar Square. All the special measures I requested were adhered to and the staff (Terry & Avril) were happy to provide anything else we needed. The bar was lovely and the whole hotel had a great atmosphere. We plan to stay here again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk knus hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
het restaurant kan beter t.a.v. ontbijt en keuzes avondeten
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nürnberg

Typisch Englisches Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Das Hotel liegt im äußeren Teil von London, zu Fuß zur nächsten Underground sind es 5 min. Der Bus hält vor der Tür.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Room clean and very well equipped, lovely comfy bed. Location not the most attractive by any means but if you need to stay in the area, it's fantastic value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karlafrom Ontairo, Canada

Good staff

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Even though a bit far from London proper, it wasn't far from the Tube which we used quite a bit. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Even though it was a bit smaller than expected, the staff really made up for it. We always felt welcome. I would strongly recommend this hotel if you want to be away from high priced downtown London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karlafrom Ealing

Great hotel with friendly staff

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice little hotel with parking and friendly staff. Food was very expensive so we dared not eat there but otherwise very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shakzee

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a very nice hotel deffently stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ginafrom Shrewsbury

Terrible area but central for travel

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was a little tired decor wise and surrounding area dire but was central to our needs visiting family . Booked online and got a great deal on the room for the night ...no breakfast included in this price . In fact on booking in a man was trying to book a room for the night and was quoted £20 extra than we had paid for the night and extra for breakfast ......our breakfast was quoted at a high cost had we wanted it but with a McDonald's near by we opted for breakfast there. I must say I would have balked at paying the high price for this hotel . Oh forgot to mention , the room was reasonably clean and bed comfy so had a decent nights sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sue Armitagefrom North lincolnshire

Lovely, clean, friendly

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very helpful, the room was fantastic as was the breakfast, loved everything about it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com