Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Great location for access to Hampton Court etc.

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Location directly opposite Hampton Court. Nearby: Kew Gardens, Runnymede, Kempton Park, Twickenham, Richmond Park and many other places of interest.
Stay got off to a good start when being upgraded at check-in - we found ourselves in the hotel's top suite, which may have coloured our view! Throughout our stay, the hotel staff were excellent in every regard and we were more than happy with the choice and quality at breakfast. The brasserie was slightly disappointing in both the range of food available and in the insistence on serving meals on wooden boards - somewhat old-fashioned and less pleasing than plates. This was the only (tiny) complaint and overall a thoroughly enjoyable stay in a very pleasant hotel in an excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Yorkshire

nice hotel well positioned.

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: All of the above.
Cons: Yes the Internet connection, it was advertised as 24 hours yet it was cut off after a few hours and I had to ask to be re connected twice.
Location: Hampton Court, Bushy Park. The River Thames, and plenty of restaurants.
Had a lovely stay here, well positioned for us opposite Hampton Court. Free parking, free mini bar. Helpful staff, they booked us a nice table in the restaurant for our anniversary. We were also given a box of chocolates for our anniversary. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Location to visit Hampton Court was excellent! Our room was quite noisy from people above just walking around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by wanjunfrom 中国辽宁

很实用。

Posted Feb 26, 2015 
很实用,很适用。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karenfrom Alcester

Great Location - Great Staff

Posted Feb 20, 2015 
A group of us stayed as were at Twickenham during the day. The staff were very helpful and all requests were dealt with swiftly. Great location and pub next door is very nice too. Rooms are large and everyone in our group had lovely rooms, ours was large but very very hot, so can only comment on ours (305). There is air con but its a standing unit in your room but is ok. Breakfast overlooking the river is lovely. No out of hours bar..but the late receptionist helped us out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay near Hampton Court

Posted Nov 22, 2014 
Excellent staff; very friendly and helpful; great location and access to Hampton Court. Beautiful location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by darcywassfrom Gloucester

Great Service but room too hot

Posted Oct 24, 2014 
Overall I thought it was very nice, the service was top notch and the food was really really good!! (I'd recommend the steak!!) My only complaint was that I was unable to open the window to let some air in and the mobile air conditioning unit was way too noisy to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richardfrom Suffolk

Very helpful staff

Posted Oct 1, 2014 
Very helpful staff, we arrived early and our room was not quite ready but the receptionist took our bags and had them taken to our room. We went for a walk across the road into hampton court palace gardens and were called 20mins later to let us know our room was ready. Ordered room service and had exceptionally good food delivered promptly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michaelfrom Sydney, Australia

Opposite Hampton Court palace!

Posted Oct 1, 2014 
Booked the most expensive package - river view, and breakfast - room was spacious, nothing worse than tripping over your own suitcase, which is what normal hotels are like. Impressed with complimentary scotch in decanters, and room service was quick.