Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Derby

The worst hotel I have ever stayed in!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
There is not a single positive thing I can say about this hotel - it shouldn't be used by animals never mind people! I couldn't face breakfast after seeing the state of the place and staff - I regularly work in London but will never use this hotel again as a park bench would be better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

La satisfaction

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
mon séjour, avec mon cœur etait génial, l'hôtel nous bien accueillis et la proprite etait attractive, on a pasee des bo moment dans cette hôtel
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Ireland

Absoloute Dive Stay Well Away

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: leaving it
Cons: A complete refurbishment, it has the potential to be a good B&B not Hotel
Location: close to Wembly, Harrow, Ruslip etc
The outside on arrival is Ghastly but wait until you get inside eventually ! dark dingy, damp smelly, and the room (7) was awful the bedding =ugh! the room state = Ugh! Ugh! after I checked the room out and felt really grotty just doing so, I left and didn't return so did not stay, a very Rough Doss house in a Rough area would not advise females travelling alone!! Expedia and others should stop advertising this place !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nouméa

Déception

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: La gentillesse de l'unique employé homme rencontré, présent H24. La wifi fonctionne vraiment... mais on n'est pas venu pour ça !
Cons: Tout
Location: Nombreuses petites boutiques et snack/restaurant sympa et pas chers. A 3/4Heure en métro de King's Cross
Il y a une énorme différence entre ce qui est présenté en photo sur le site et la réalité : la prestation n'est pas à la hauteur de ce qui est annoncée : vétuste, ménage très sommaire aussi bien dans la chambre que dans la salle de bain commune, duvet très très léger, pas de dessus de lit, il faut réclamer le changement de serviette et le papier toilette ! pendant notre séjour aucun ménage de fait, poubelle non vidée...une seule lampe de chevet branchée avec une rallonge à la place du frigo (donc inutilisable), boitier du cable de télévision dénudé et trainant par terre, tapisserie se décollant et humide, fenêtre laissant passer des courants d'air ; fermeture des portes de la chambre et de la salle de bain commune "fragile" et donc peu sûre... Au petit déjeuner est servie une boite de margarine et trois pots de confiture qui servent à tout le monde : trace de pain, de confiture dans la margarine, etc... Impression de changement de propriétaire entre le moment des photos du site et le moment de notre séjour...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Basic hotel close to tube station

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: friendly staff free parking
Cons: minor maintenance problems- broken toilet seat,poor lighting, poor flooring, only warm water aorund 8.30a.m Very thin duvet, tv in too high .
Location: 3 minutes walk to tube station, state of the art Gym nearby and good eating places just nearby and quite a few small shops for world wide foods
Good receptionist , friendly and helpful. Comfortable enough
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dilipfrom London

Very bad

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The toilet flusher is not working. The door is too tight to open.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kevinfrom Essex

Hovel

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The guy that runs this place is a joke no one services my room the whole stay and after working in the rain all day I come back to dirty towels and no hot water for a shower when I asked about hot water I got told they were saving energy and he would have to put 10p in the meter there was mould all over walls in the toilet
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craigfrom Derby

Euro trash

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel should be removed from your listings. I wouldnt reccomend this hotel to anyone. Its as bad on the inside as it is on the outside. My bedding wasnt changed from the last booking and there was dirt towels in bottom of the wardrobe. Its disgusting end of. I work away all the time and stay in some bad hotels let ms tell you. But to sleep on top of the bed fully clothed. We dudnt finish work till gone 20:00 that evening and wasnt going to argue or starting hunting other hotels at that time of night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrickfrom Dover

Patrick

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not expect good conditions so I wasnt surprised, The electric shower in comunial bathroomj did not work, the water spray from the fixed shower head eas fixed, there was no hot water in bathroomj for two days. The room was warm, there was no water on the hot tap, ther was no plug for the sink, I had to ask for milk and tea bags. My overall assesment of the hotel is very poor.