Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom hussain

Nicely located hotel with crafty management

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Terrible experience with management . They refused to give us the room we booked saying rooms for this occupancy have finished. Offered us to buy an extra room for £90. Totally refused to accept that offer. And after 40 mins of arguments suddenly they found the room for our occupancy. Room had dust on every thing. Beds we're comfortable but looke it was not serviced for days. Dust even on cups. Room was spacious and staff greeted us very good whenever came face to face .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

1st Time at a Marriott

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Cons: Car Parking could be better sign posted but not a massive problem
Staff were very professional and welcoming. The option to use the Virgin swimming pool next door free of charge was a great bonus for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yeovil UK

Fantastic hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Hotel is fantastic, staff are very friendly and professional, great location couldn't ask for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Easy acess for motorways. Free parking and easy to get into central London on train. Station is walking distance. Lovely spacious rooms. Looking forward to my next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Faouzifrom lorraine

bon hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
tres bon hotel tres bon point pour les hotesses notamment francaises qui ont su nous informer et nous orienter tout au long de notre sejour. hotel a recommander. petit point faible: petit dej assez cher et piscine tres peu accessible pour les enfants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brittafrom nähe Aachen

Wir kommen wieder!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Toller Service,Zimmer sehr geräumig.Kleiner Minuspunkt zu wenig Handtuchhalter und keine Toiletten Bürste.Ansonsten ist die Ausstattung sehr komfortabel.Die Betten sind ein Traum,wir haben uns das gleiche Bett mit Decken und Kissen sofort bestellt.Die Lage ist durchaus ok für Leute die es etwas ruhiger mögen und sich ein wenig für Sport interessieren. Nach unseren Ausflügen in London, hatten wir auch nette Abende in den nahe gelegenen Pubs.Man braucht kein Auto,die Bus und Bahnverbindungen sind selbst Nachts spitze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alexanderfrom Deutschland

Top!!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel war sehr schön und das Personal war sehr nett und freundlich. Nur zu empfehlen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nickfrom L Spa

Impulse family trip

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
really nice hotel Pool in adjoining gym nice but not always available for kids Not ideal location for transport into London